You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #4 || How weather effect our life and play important role ? which of weather do you like and why you like it by @mostofajaman

Many people die of strokes due to the extreme heat of our people at this time. There are many people who cannot bear the heat and suffer from various diseases.

Sorry about this situation and I can imagine how difficult that can be. We have got regions in my country where you can sleep outside because of the heat or use an AC. It's not easy here too

There are six seasons in our country

Six seasons in your country? This is wonderful. I have never heard of a country having six seasons. I am beginning to picture out how that looks like there .. hhhmmm 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

Nice festivals for your country and they sound amazing. Festival of cakes and rice . This is a lot of festivity for you guys. Some day I will visit to enjoy these festivals and come back to my country.

There are more than 700 rivers flowing through our country. There are 4 big rivers in our country.

Like seriously?! This is totally great I love such sites only the rainy season causes disaster to you country. That's same with my country but not too much.

Weather in general affects us positively and negatively.

Thanks for sharing with us

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41