Application as a moderator for Urdu community

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

20230428_184826_0000.png
Image created by me using Canva


🅐🅢🅢🅐🅛🅐🅜 -🅞- 🅐🅛🅐🅘🅚🅤🅜

Greetings to my steemit family and the members of Urdu community and I hope you guys will be fit and fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I'm here with a respectable post for the moderator of this gorgeous community so that I may perform my duties towards this amazing platform.

My Background history

I have been active on steemit platform for about 2 years and In this time, I have gained a lot of knowledge about the digital world. Actually I am a medical student but I also have interest in the technology and Blockchain system.

Though I didn't know so much about it but when I joined steemit, I got to know that there is a different world which is waiting for me to do something extra and I started my work with different type of posts such as Diary games, Flowers photography etc. I have worked and posted in different communities and also took part in a lot of contests. This enhanced my knowledge and I got to know new things about steemit.

For now I am holding Club100 for about 3 months and my repotation is 62.768 and my steem power is 843.98 which is quite low but I am damn sure that I will be accommodate a lot of power in future As I am holding club100 and my liquid steem will be converted into the steem power to catch the target of dolphin. I am attaching the link of my steemworld account.

IMG_20230428_182747.jpg
Screenshot taken from my steemworld account

I have also deligated some power to the BOC community for about 412.804 which shows that I have a great affection towards maintaining the contribution of myself for communities on steemit.

IMG_20230428_182609.jpg
Screenshot taken from my steemworld account

Another important thing, I have a great knowledge of the AI generated contents which is sin on steemit and must be prohibited and I have also raised my voice for this rubbish by posting. I am attaching the links of those posts.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VCcnW1SB57xewBF3PVcyqpsdeTGPbpA5ZBv4H139QZ6zvQqdRNAmB3PNUBojX29ComZekvVvNbYZHQK1opuxF81DyP.gif

Here is the Post link this article

Another information which I learnt and posted is about the AI tools which catch the contexts that are in plagiarism.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bPcTrX1cthmKAW1mF1a5M9HgjF8DhSdMxFhGFvtcfVNtQ8qd18pebFiRUT73pgeM8PVRRxEKbNZyYZXf2RbUnB8vBP.gif

Here is the Post link this article

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

I will be very thankful and greatful to @yousafharoonkhan and @jessica566 if they attantion towards my application and give me a chance to work for this community. I will try my best to promote this community by my best knowledge and skills. We will rock together Inshallah.

May Allah grant you all with good health and success in your lives.
Allah hafiz

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

Sort:  
 last year 

respected Tayyab100 thank you very much for taking interest and soon urdu community team will announce new moderator team, stay active and keep continue your quality of work

best of luck

It means a lot bhai

آپ کو خوش آمدیدہ اردو کمیوہنٹی میں کہتے ہیں اورمعذرت میں ڈسکارڈ پر بہت دن ہوئے ہیں استعمال نہیں کیا ہے۔ آپ نے بہت اچھی اور وضاحت سے درخواست لکھی ہے اور ہمیں خوشی ہے کہ آپ بطور موڈریٹر کام کرین۔

Shukria mery bhia ka
Hum inshallah mil k kam kryn gy or mjhy bht Khushi hogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64