Post by tanzilaSarwar my dairy

in Urdu Community3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

I hope you all will be fine by the grace of Allah today I will share today's routine with all of you today I got up early this morning and prayed and then recited the Quran and then came and lay down in the room Gone and then I had to go for check up today Mianwali then my father told me to get ready son for check up then I started getting ready first I took a bath and then my mother Abu and I were leaving the house because my cousin He said to get in the car, then my cousin took him to the car. Everybody and I was in a bad condition, so we got in the car.

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

اسلام علیکم سناؤ جی کیا حال ہے امید ہے آپ سب اللہ کے فضل وکرم سے ٹھیک ہونگے آج میں آپ سب سے آج کی روٹین شئر کرون گی آج میں صبح سویرے اوٹھی اور نماز پڑھی اور پھر قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اور پھر آکر کمرے میں لیٹ گئ اور پھر اج چیک اپ کے لیے جانا تھا میانوالی پھر میرے ابو نے مجھے کہا کے بیٹا تیار ہو جاؤ چیک اپ کے لیے جائے پھر میں تیار ہونے لگی پہلے نہائ اور پھر امی ابو اور میں ہم گھر سے نکل رھے تھے کے میرے کزاں نے کہا کے کار پے جائے پھر میرا کزان ہمین لے گیا کار ہر اور میری طبیعت زیادہ خراب تھی اس لیے کار پے آگئے ہم

IMG_20210822_143024.jpg

IMG_20210822_143040.jpg

IMG_20210822_143106.jpg

We came back late then it was evening because when we got there we checked and checked the machine etc. and also did tests etc. and then the doctor said to apply drip then it was too late there and then came back home Like applying drip

ہم واپس دیر سے سے آئے ہیں پھر شام ہوگئ تھی کیوں کے ہم جیسے وہاں پہچے تو چیک کیا اور مشین وغیرہ بھی لگائ اور ٹیسٹ وغیرہ بھی کیے اور پھر ڈاکٹر نے کہا کے ڈرپ لگانی ہے پھر بہت دیر ہوگئی وہاں پر اور پھر واپس گھر آئے جیسے ڈرپ لگوائ

IMG20210822144703.jpg

IMG20210822144713.jpg

IMG20210822144833.jpg

IMG20210822144840.jpg

Snapchat-130690587.jpg

Snapchat-1135604982.jpg

After applying the drip, I fell asleep again. I rested for a while. I hope you all will like my post today. May Allah be your supporter and helper. Amen.

واسلام

ڈرپ لگوانے کے بعد پھر میں سو گئ آرام کیا کچھ دیر امید ہے آپ سب کو میری آج کی پوسٹ پسند اے گی اللہ آپ سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو آمین

واسلام

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

اللہ پاک آپ کو اچھی صحت دے۔

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

😃😃

 3 years ago 

dear Allah apko achi sehth da

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Allah ap ko achi sehat dy

 3 years ago 

Ameen thank you so much

واعلیکم سلام بہن جی اللہ پاک کو صحت کاملا عطإ کرے آمین

 3 years ago 

Ameen thanks bhai

Allah ap ku sahat day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48