Steemit Enagement Challenge //Season2, Week #2 //Language.How language connects an individual to his family,glob or specific socieity.by @tangwe-rene

in Urdu Community2 years ago

20220614_190216.jpg
Images edited via pixalab

INTRODUCTION

A warm greeting to everyone in this great and wonderful community for it another edition of the program where I will be presenting about Language and how it important to us in different aspects wiped wide in the steemit engagement challenge Urdu state of nigeria.

• What is meant by language? Define language in your own words.

polices-alphabet-anglais-differentes-couleurs_1308-4781.webp
imagesource
It is a communication or a discussion between two or more person or a group of people living within a community or a group of person living within a country.
In a country with somany ethnicity , people are bound to speak in so many languages which is mostly practice as a result of a mother tongue.

•what language connects an individual to his family,glob or specific socieity.

23-1-768x457.png
Language is very important within the family because it helps for easy communication and it very important because it help in family unity.
Within society language are very important because it might help to be able to study out of your community and also to participate in other activities that has to do with the development of the people and their environment.
Across the glob language is very important it help in job searching and and fasting the communication of the people around the vasinity of that environment.

• Which is yours mother tongue?

My mother tongue which happens to be the language spoken from the period I was born and is a language that is originally emirates from grand parents to parents probably now to children.

what languages are spoken and understood in my home other than my mother tongue?

The tikari has always been the origin and the language spoken is called mbeligini
Apart from the my mother tongue we have other language that I understand such French and English which has always been the official languages spoken in my country Cameroon

• what languages ​​do I know and how I learn more than one language?

I understand three languages ,my mother tongue and the two official languages spoken in my country cameroon
My mother tongue has been a language from child birth spoken to me before I grow up mature
And my two official language are the one learn during my primary and secondary school.

• what language I study in school to university and what language I prefer in the education system in your country and reason

From my primary , secondary and my university level of education,I have been able to study in only in English. In my country I prefer English language to be the official language spoken there and the reason is because English is the official language which is well respected all over the world 🌎 glob.
A country with divided language is not united and people are bound to be favouring only his or her community of family but a country is more united went one language became the main attachment.

• what language or more than one languages plays an important role in the development of society.?

A country with one language is more successful than a country with many languages
Looks at my country cameroon with many languages is full of terrorism such bokoharam fighters and separative fighter
But a country with one language has unity, peace, development in social , political,economical activities.

How does culture relate to language

large_hero_450bc47c-9557-405c-8e91-fce9d75dcc19.jpg
Imagesource
Culture which has always been the aspect through national cuisine, dressing, mother tongue,and the other activities the share together has always been the main aspect as far has culture is concerned but language is the main aspect which make all of this category more influencial since it has to do with unity.and unitness of the people

• what prefer writing in your own language at the time of writing posting on steemit, if yes reson and if not why not?

Yes
The reason is because English language is the main official language I was nuture and brought up with ,more to that it is the language in which i am able to read and write and best understood.
During my primary school, secondary school,and higher education, english and has always been my main official languages and dipite the fact that I understand a little bit of my cool language dispute the fact that I am a bilingual but my most prefer language is english which I best know very well.

• what if I want to promote my language in the world, how will l do it? and if you already done, then what much success did I achieved?

If am to promote my language in the world 🌎, firstly I need to start by sensitizing about my country which I later ontalk about my City which is then follow by my future.
Secondly,I will start by opening schools where those languages are being thought for the better understanding of the community and the people living within it.
My success will always came in after accessing my activity for the pass few year on how many people from different countries are able to learn and understand my language base on accessibility.

CONCLUSIONN


I want to.used this medium to invite some of my friends to come and participate in this great and wonderful contest @chiabertrand, @wase1234, @saxopedia, @thegreen.

Sort:  

Great that you master 3 languages and the proposal to open schools, I imagine it is something that is needed in your country, I do not know the scenario there but the schools are centers of training and preservation of culture and therefore of languages, very good friend, greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you for stopping by and my main reason for opening schools is to ensure people from other countries who loves to be at language disposal can easily come there and learn on how to speed the difference language if there are interested and also through my culture it can easily attract most of them
Thank once more

 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #2.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/1
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2/3
Club 75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /1.5/2
Total8.5/10

I agree 100% one language develop unity in nation. But i feel personally , multi languages helps to create positive community in country

Thank for sharing your view on week2 contest , keep continue writing quality content

Thank you so much for grading my work for I due appriaciate that

Dominar varios idiomas permite que pueda comunicarse conmuchas más personas y viajar a otras naciones.
Hay una tendencia mundial sobre estudiar y aprender a habalr el inglés, ya que se tiene como una lengua comercial.

Saludos.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto - copia.jpg

Thank you so much for acknowledging that fact and the important role play went having that advantage of speaking difference language .

Thank for the compliment and hope to see you in my next enteries

Learning just one language is not so cool but learning at least 3 is wonderful..
Let's live with this knowledge😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81