You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Engagament Contest / S2W3 – Steemit Was a Miracle in Covid-19 @svm038

in Urdu Community2 years ago

• Steemit has been a miracle for us during this period. because when we didn't leave the house, I used to go to steemit all the time. I was very active as I am now. And I got the most support during this period. I used to write every day. It also helped a lot financially during the steemit pandemic. and still continues to support.

It is so quiet lucky that during the pandemic ,you all were at home and that was your biggest opportunity to work most and get paid during the covid-19 and you gain slot of rewards which helps you ,your husband and your children and up to now you are still benefiting from it and it was also a little advantage to you because it makes to you during that period to become more famous and families with the platform .

My husband has been covid 2 times. I was once too. But I didn't get seriously ill. children started to get sick all the time after covid. We drank constantly. As someone who doesn't like drugs, I had to do this. But none of us got seriously ill. We had a mild illness

It also a pity that your family was highly affected by the covid-19 even though it was a mile infection but we give glory to the God almighty to protecting you people through out and hope more grace will conto fall upon you guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70