Share My 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || 18-05-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum!

  • Today is Tuesday,
  • May 18-05-21.


Everyone shares different types of flower photography! However, today I am going to share some flower photography I think is completely exceptional through this contest. Many thanks to @hafizullah bhai for sharing this awesome contest with all of us!

Aubergine Flower

IMG_20210517_142118.jpg

Aubergine Flower

Eggplant is a vegetable very familiar to us! Many people like it. Eggplant is more or less eaten by many people as a vegetable but many people have not had the good fortune to see the flowers of this vegetable but that is why I have come up with the photography of this flower today.

Southern Cone Marigold

IMG_20210517_102438.jpg

Southern Cone Marigold

A fragrant flower that grows easily everywhere and is used in home decoration. These flowers are usually bright yellow and dark brown. Although it is usually a winter flower, it is now cultivated in summer and rainy seasons. I did this photography from my uncle's garden.

Sponge Gourd Flower

IMG_20210516_082223.jpg

Sponge Gourd Flower

My mother has grown some vegetables in our village house to meet the nutritional needs of our family. This is Dhundal's (Sponge Gourd Flower) photography which I did from our vegetable garden. The flower looked so beautiful! Many of us live in the city, it is not possible for them to see the flowers of any vegetable, so this is my small effort.



I am inviting three of my friends through this post - @msi-shishir
@shamimhasan268
@mirhossain



Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography, thanks for sharing.

Welcome @hafizullah bhai ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65