| RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Contest by @janemorane

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello steemains!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm excited to be a part of this contest. My participation is for your post is a picture that was captured by me 8months before when I was at northern area of Pakistan. This place is chashma-e-shifa. It was really very beautiful place to visit and it's water is called aabe-shifa.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ytPrrxRSy8esGmudmtZCsxPjkkcXA8B5beLe7xn2VztuqqUPV2VgMpvGPUiVsBMsCyTSnGrGaXY1xefW4otbbzYFq9yFU.jpeg

Chashma e Shifa
https://maps.app.goo.gl/5gnYRx6mDv7nBqiq6

Hope you like it.

I invited my friend @vvarishayy, @syedahira, and @syed-abdullah to take part in this contest by @janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this photo truly explains the meaning of beauty..
Best of luck for the contest..
Contest entry approved!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your good words

 3 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine dear ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83