Contest |Sun set photography|participate by @sualeha on3/11/21

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

|25% of the post reword will goes to Urdu community|

Hello Everyone

I am @sualeha I hope all of you good.Today I want to participate in contest of set photography .First time I posted in Urdu community it's nice and lovely and feel proud to be part of this community.Its my daughter,s pic at "Doo Daria "beach 🏖️ for contest pic.

IMG_20211102_230242_350.jpg

It's a very beautiful beach of Karachi if you don't go there you must visit the beach it's name shown Doo darya the reason was that 2 beaches were meet at a point it's too deep swimming is not allowed but you can enjoyed the cool and calm environment .Many of people captured the sun set images on that time including me ☺️☺️.I am not a photographer but it's my hobby to collect different nature pics or any thing that appeals me .

I captured this pic by my" Cammon hot 10 by Techno ."And no edit it's real sun set time I liked sharp colour on my mobil .
In the last I would like to thanks @haseeb.asif.khan who organized such a true nature beauty base contest.

I like to invite my friends

@vvarishayy
@ayesha34
@asad101

To take part in wonderful contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear your entry is approved

Lovely 💕

Thank for your invitation ☺️

Thanks 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45