You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In 2023, I have set different goals for Steemit

in Urdu Communitylast year

It is great that you want to promote Steem.

But the credibility of the post is undermined by the fact that you are only posting on Steem once a week or so, while continuing to post at least daily on Hive !

Sort:  
 last year 

respected sir
I was very busy for some three or four weeks because of domestic issues and my mother had surgery, after her operation, I had to go to the hospital with her many times, then I was involved in Imran Khan's movement in Lahore. Our leader is, in the last 10 days I also ran a Steemit campaign and preparing for students' exams, I was away from home for 20 days and came back on Friday. For the same reasons I couldn't blog on steemit because my steemit login keys are in my laptop, and the password is not saved for security. I can leave all blogs but never steemit because I got respect, love from here. I can't imagine leaving steem. Due to some busyness and domestic issues of mother and party leader, the content has been written in less than a month. I returned home on Friday, took mom to the hospital and I'm going to work and promote on steemit regularly from my home from Tuesday. sir i love steemit ,i love you all for always love,i can not stop bloging on steemit, never , sir some great reason i was not online. only i used moilbe app for vlog videos on phone in last couple weeks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31