Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@steemcurator01
I have not withdrawn a single steem from the day I created this steem ID . 100% power up #club100. I can delegate to the Urdu-community by doing 1000 Steem Power of my best effort
This will be possible only when I get big votes. Check my Steem ID. Not a single Steem was withdrawn. Because I want to work permanently on Steem

 3 years ago 

Off course i will be the first among the #club75 members, I will be powering up 75% of my earnings from now on...
Thank you so much for your words ❤️
#club75

 3 years ago 

Remember, to be in #club75 you must also have powered up at least 3 x as much as you cashed out over the last 2 months.

 3 years ago 

Yes ! I remembered and I will be powering up more then 75% to be eligible for #club75.
Thank you for further clarification...

hello @steemcurator01 , I am eligible for club75 . Shall I put a special tag for it or club5050 is enough?

 3 years ago 

Best to put both tags, increases the chance of your posts getting picked up...

Hello @steemcurator01 ,
I am a member of the #club5050 and I will become a member of #club75 soon.
I really appreciate your hard work and am always grateful to you!
But for some reason yesterday you put upvotes to everyone from our "Top #club5050 posts of Steem-BRU" except me!
Please explain what happened?
Is there something wrong with my post?
Or did you accidentally miss my post?

 3 years ago 

urdu community team and member participating in club100 and club75 club5050 , now we made plan to all member will increase on 15 November ,power up,,, we labelled all , and rest of will be label today also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45