You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest - S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19 by @malikusman1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

With the help of Steemit platform I am now beginning to feel independent myself.

This is same feeling I now experience all because of the support and love of steemit, steemit has really given a lot of us financial freedom to do what we like with out been restricted because of money.

Even me I so so cherish the love and support steemit has given to millionaire of lives and family from different nationality,

Please I am also trying to create a new curation team and I would be glad if you join my team.

Thank you very much

Wishing you success

Sort:  

Yes steemit helped a lot of user during the corona virus. Steemit always tries to help people in need which is an inspiring thing about it. Thanks for commenting on my post. Brother, I am already in a team. If they want to be ready for re-application, I will definitely go with them, otherwise I also want to join your team.

Greetings from pakistan 🇵🇰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58