Random Beauty Photography || Contest by @janemorane

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I hope you will be fine.
Thanks to @janemorane for creating this contest.
I have an ever best photo in my mobile. In 2019 I visited Sawat, I got an opportunity to live in a far area village named Sakhra.
I was crossing a street and kinds were playing. When they saw the strangers they escaped from the street. One litter girls first ran then came back and picked here younger siblings for safety and I taken by photo of her care, love and bravery.
The given photo is her

E03E0AC6-522B-4D8F-9538-C3F7143CFF1C.jpeg

I invite
@mubeenaslam
@javedwattoo
@Insram
To participate in this contest

Thanks

Sort:  

Very nice your post

 3 years ago 

Wow 🤩 the kids are always love ❤️ MashaAllah
Contest entry approved!!

Thanks, please read the pic story, and feel the feelings of these kids.

Heart touching for me because i seen it live

@janemorane Have u announced the result of contest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72