Urdu Community Contest/S2W1 || Why And How Steemit Social Media Is Different And Better Than Other Social Media Platforms By @sikan-eyen

in Urdu Community2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1654605815139.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUyboKhAEeZJaPJMeEC8qUEhKxkEtAcVKNMYfom9nHoeWfyvXkQiNegzKrUf95DfJGL5qjfCbQ.png

TOPIC: WHY AND HOW STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA IS DIFFERENT AND BETTER THAN OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS



The social media i use the most is Steemit and i am not saying it is just for the likely reasons but because it is.

I use Steemit from my Chrome or opera mini browser everyday and spend quality hours on Steemit than any other social media this year making it my most engaged social media platform.

Away from Steemit, the next social media close to my heart is the WhatsApp social media, it was literally my best before i reconnected with Steemit this January.

Screenshot_20220607-132543.png

From the image above shows my visited apps under what minute.

Chrome, from where i access my Steemit platform.

WhatsApp and Telegram where i get messages from my steemit groups for updates, and followups.



Spending more time on Steemit than any other social media platform can help me grow in life in the actual sense that i move with a passion, i am highly motivated and i gain experiences in my time here on the Steemit social media platform, where i get to interact and connect with steemians of different races and culture.

Moreso, it benefits me in life because i am getting value for my content, something i do not benefit from other social media platform i am involved with, and also i get to have a lifetime investment on the Steemit social media platform.

Screenshot_20220607-133626.png


Advantages of Steemit over other social media platforms:


  • I get rewards for content creation, interactions and engagements in the form of cryptocurrency tokens such as STEEM, Steem Dollar, and TRX.

  • Steemit sustains the originality in my writing owning to the fact that the Steemit social media platform is highly repellant to plagiarized content.

  • On Steemit, the principal thing is VALUE.

  • The Steemit social media platform gives room for community building.

  • On the Steemit social media platform i am securing my future by investing in powerups,i am presently in #Club75, powering 75% of my earnings.
    This is my current steem power at the moment i am trying hard to grow as against the 8 Steem power i had when i rejoined this year.

Screenshot_20220607-143218.png

400 SP was a contest gift delegation by @f2i5.


Disadvantages of Steemit to other social media platforms:


  • There is no owner's privacy on Steemit, everything is made public, including wallet details.

  • There is no room for personal interactions with others, the communication system is made on publications alone.

  • The many hours spent on the Steemit social media platform could make one become addicted to the platform.

  • The fact that Steemit pays makes many users settle for poor post creation.

  • Publications past 7 days can no longer receive rewards.

  • The club membership into #Club5050 #Club75 and Club#100 may makes it difficult for newbies to cope as it is mostly a requirement to enter for contest and challenges.

In Summary:

Steemit social media platform has become my solace, i express myself thoroughly through my writing and get to write on a variety of topics ranging from story writing, craft making, science & technology, and so on, i have no restrictions.

The tokens i earn helps me in my life.

I AM GRATEFUL FOR STEEMIT SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM.


I invite my friends to participate in this engagement challenge with me:

@kay-owobia

@ahumadaliliana29

@karianaporras

Thank you @urdu-community.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUyboKhAEeZJaPJMeEC8qUEhKxkEtAcVKNMYfom9nHoeWfyvXkQiNegzKrUf95DfJGL5qjfCbQ.png

Sort:  

Nice article from you @sikan-eyen you have written extensively about social media and its examples.

Steemit offers rewards to users,it sustains originality and encourages creativity.No doubt,privacy of post and wallet balance is not guaranteed on steemit.However,I love the security architect of Steemit and its decentralized nature.

Oh yes, its decentralized nature is a big advantage. Thank you for appreciating my write-up, Steemit still feels like too good to be true to me, i am happy to cross path with the Steemit platform.

Hello

I really liked your post and I was impressed that your main network is Steemit, but I understand your reasons, since unlike other networks which are more for leisure, Steemit allows you to grow through content creation and at the same time obtain rewards from these.

Thank you @damurq i am lifted by your words, i have grown in the area of creativity, thanks to this social media platform, Steemit for that.

You really have told the truth about #steemit @sikan-eyen. Of course we all think the same, even more than that which may be difficult for us to carve out in words.

Good luck

Of course, like they say, talk is cheap, theres more to it than meets the eye, thanks again sir for your support.

Congratulations! I can see that you are a proud Steemian 👏🏻👏🏻 I do believe that Steemit is contributing to our personal growth.
I appreciate your honesty about the disadvantages of Steemit.
Good luck for the contest.

I have grown immensely. Every good has its cons, Steemit wouldn't be an exception.
Thank you ma.

There is no owner's privacy on Steemit, everything is made public, including wallet details.

In fact, steemit social media is a decentralized platform and all data is recorded on its blockchain. Therefore, it is difficult to change the data, all things are visible to other users, this is not a bad thing.

The many hours spent on the Steemit social media platform could make one become addicted to the platform.

I disagree with that words because spending more time on steemit gives us more information about different culture. we can also learn about technology, crypto and many others things on steemit.

Thank you friend for your honest thoughts, because we are all learning. I get caught up on Steemit for long hours, it is not a bad thing because it is a plus to me and shows my dedication but at the same time it is becoming something i cannot do without within hours, that makes it an addiction to me. Take care.

That's a very nice and clear explanation from you. You have shown how steemit platform is far more better and rewarding than centralized social platforms.

Kind regards!

Steemit is truly rewarding, thank you so much for your feedback on this topic friend.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
300 words/soruce1/1
Quality of content1/2
Club 752/2
Markdowns0.5/2
Total7.5/10

آپ بہت اچھی کوشش کی ہے اور بہترین لکھا ہے۔

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

@jessica566, thank you for your amazing review.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you Sir.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62