Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || My Favorite Masterpiece Flower Photography

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone,
This is my first content and contest entry with STEEM CHALLENGE community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder. I'm a hobbyist photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share 3 of my favorite flower photographs. Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos.

flower1.jpg

Before starting write my entry for Share Your 3 Flower Photography Contest I would like to invite 3 of my fellow steemians and they are:
@successjoh @sahakrishno1995 @fiorellam
Please attend the contest and you can find contest details here:
Announcing Contest Week-02 || Share Your 3 Flower Photography || 15 Steem Prize Pool By @hafizullah
Good luck

Flower Photography #1

flower1.jpg

About Photo:

It was a photo after the rain as you can see water drops on the petals of the flower. It was the beginning of my photography by my canon. This was clicked in manual mood. I found this beautiful moment to capture in my own city, This photo is a masterpiece to me as people never can forget his/her first love I won't forget my first beautiful flower photography via my canon camera.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Jashore, Bangladeshcanonflower

Flower Photography #2

IMG_20210405_171851.jpg

About Photo:

I'm a rose lover and my device memory has a good collection of rose photographs. I love to edit images via photoshop and also make photos more attractive by color correction in lightroom application. It was a bloomed orange color rose with green leafy background. It was a beautiful sunny day to capture the photo. This was clicked in soft light.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Dhaka, BangladeshSmartphoneflower

Flower Photography #3

flower2.jpg

About Photo :

It was a very nice flower plant shop or market where I found this well organized colorful flowers as background. These flowers are beautiful and easily grab attention of anyone. Green natural leafy background made it more awesome. Colorful flowers are blooming and bloomed, these flower plants are available for sell in the plant selling market. Once I was walking beside the flower plant selling point and captured this photo.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Dhaka, BangladeshSmartphoneflower

Hope you all liked my flower photography. Will share more in near future.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to STEEM CHALLENGE community
And @yousafharoonkhan @janemorane @jess for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @hafizullah bro for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So perfect photography, thanks for sharing.

Thanks bro, have a nice day!

Your flower looks beautiful keep posting

thank you so much for your kind words

 3 years ago (edited)

Extra ordinary beautiful clicks... Wishing you best of luck.. 🙂

Thanks bro 💖

 3 years ago 

You are always welcome sister. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95