Share the best Architectural Building Photography in your City || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-04 || Shohana's Entry

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Before starting write my entry for Steem Challenge Contest || Share the best Architectural Building Photography in your City I would like to invite 3 of my fellow steemians and they are:
@successjoh @sahakrishno1995 @fiorellam
Please attend the contest and you can find contest details here:
Steem Challenge Contest || Share the best Architectural Building Photography in your City || Week-04 || 20 Steem Prize By @hafizullah
Good luck

image.png

Location: IDB Bhaban, E/8-A, Dhaka 1207
w3w: https://w3w.co/uses.jugs.booms

About The Photo:

Recently I've visited a very large commercial building is well known as IDB bhaban which is located in Agargoun dhaka city of Bangladesh. I've attached the exact location of the building as you can see I've added w3w location code with the image. Learn more about the building here : IDB Bhaban (Dhaka)

I went there to servicing my laptop and I stayed there for very short time. The building is very big and I used lift. The architectural structure of the building is really awesome and I liked that. Most of the shops and stores here about electronic gadgets and accessories.

image.png

Location: Meherpur, Gangni, Bangladesh
w3w:https://w3w.co/assigned.rocketed.flies

About The Photo:

It was a beautiful eye catchy building in a village road side. I found this near to my aunt's house and this was the only beautiful building at the location. This architecture will grab attention if someone passes the road near this. I don't know more about the building owner but I appreciate this beautiful exterior design.

image.png

Location: Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
w3w:https://w3w.co/boldest.ballparks.mainframe

About The Photo:

The photo was taken from the window of my room. This beautiful and colorful building can seen from my window so one day when I was looking outside from my window the colorful building looks really beautiful and this building seems designed in Italian style though I'm not sure about the style.

I used my smartphone to capture the photo of the building of our neighbor. And after capturing I used photoshop express app to make it more awesome by color correction and cropping perfectly.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1BangladeshSmartphoneArchitecture

Hope you all liked my architecture photography. Will share more in near future.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to STEEM CHALLENGE community
And @yousafharoonkhan @janemorane @jess for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @hafizullah bro for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

#promo-steem #bestphotography #architecture #steemexclusive #steemit #steemchallenge #myphotography

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful entry.thank to participate in this contest

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah!
Alhamdulillah, Thank you so much bro for your kind words, if you liked my post then I request to you for booming support if possible. May Allah bless you!

Shared on twitter.

Please help to support the promotion of #Steem and #Steemit by sharing your Blogs to twitter.

SHOHANA

https://twitter.com/SHOHANA_ONE/status/1401429684366168068

image.png

 3 years ago 

Nice photography apu, Thank you so much for your entry.

Thank you so much vai

Gracias amiga tratare de participar 🤗

Welcome and good luck my friend 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67