Contest Week-03 || Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || My Entry

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Greeting foodies,
Here I come with my garden photographs for this contest Announcing Contest Week-03 || Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || 15 Steem Prize Pool Hosted by @hafizullah

This is my another contest entry with this community name STEEM CHALLENGE and I wish more success of this community, I would like to invite my fellow steemians to join this contest and show yummy food photographs too. I'm inviting @ellieth @yusnaidi and @ripon0630 to attend this contest asap.
Good luck
garden.jpg

The image of pink rose bud you can see was the first rose of my rose plant but unfortunately the plant got died after blooming this pink rose. The reason behind the plant got died should be lacking of fertilizer or medicine that I never applied to it as I like my plants grow organic. I wished the plant will alive naturally as I water it accordingly.

image.png

First Rose Bud Of My Plant

Whatever after the death of my pink rose plant I decide not to have rose plant as I'm not good at applying medicine and taking care of it. As a remembrance I took a portrait shot of the first rose bud of my garden and sharing the photo with you all. I didn't stopped gardening and planned for making a aloevera garden in my balcony of house. Next images will belongs to my aloevera balcony garden or home garden.

Another Views Of My Aloe Garden

Images above are my home garden and its tiny garden. There you can see a flower plant too and that is call king of thorn flower plant and the plant have thorns in it's whole body and leaves are green. The flower of it orange color. I bought the plant 2 years ago and it gives flower almost all time in the year and doesn't require extra care and fertilizer. Aloe plants gives me pleasure as they grow healthy and mother aloe plant gives baby aloe plant which make me feel awesome. I use aloe gel for hair and skin care but now I miss my garden as I'm living in another city and whenever I visit my father I take time to spend time with my plants.

Landscape View Of My Aloe Garden
My Garden Location: https://w3w.co/dislodge.inclined.grocers
My home garden located at Jashore city, Country: #Bangladesh, I have added w3w location with this post to track exact location of my father's house. Actually my garden is in a tiny space in the balcony as shown in the picture above so exact size would be not possible to share but approximately it should be 7'x2' feet so far. Well, I had several flower plants in my garden but now I only have a single flower plant (king of thorns) and aloe plants which may consider as medicinal plants. I'm not planning for vegetables or fruits in my garden right now but I have future plan of having it. Butterflies and birds often found in my balcony garden but mostly different kind of flies found there.

Well, I didn't study on soil or fertilizer, to be honest, I'm not so knowledgeable about soil and fertilizer. My garden is a tiny one in a small space but a landscape shot I've share above may eligible for this. My garden is a tiny one so the entire place is my favorite, Aloe plants when give baby plants that is my favorite part of my garden.

PhotographerLocationDeviceAbout
@shohana1Jashore, BangladeshSmartphoneGarden/plants

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

image.png

Thanks to STEEM CHALLENGE community
and Special thanks to @hafizullah bro for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks apu for sharing your garden Photography.

Welcome bro, hope you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78