Share Your Best 3 Photography pictures || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-01 || @shehzad55

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Asalam o Alaikum

Friends how are you i m fine and think so you all will be also fine and happy with your friends and family members.
Today my post is for sunsets photography + Flower photography and sunrise photography .i would like to show some photograph which I have clicked today. Hope you all will like my photography and appreciate photography.

Flowers Photography

20210621_115918.jpg

Sunset Photography

20210620_215452.jpg

Sunrise Photography

20210620_215310.jpg

These photograph where i clicked today the place in shehbaz khel and i was just free and weather was outstanding. Decide to go some where for refreshment and enjoye the weather because it was very cool. There was a bone that I found in a dead animal. Friends, that bone looked very old to me. It looked so clean because of the sun and the rain water that I wanted to take pictures of that bone. So it occurred to me that why not take pictures of the setting sun and this cute little bone together and take part in my community competition. So I started making pictures. So friends, how did you like my writing and pictures? I hope all of you community members like my photography. May Allah keep you all safe and sound.

Special thanks to respected sir;

@yousafharoonkhan

Country Representative Pakistan

Regards;

@shehzad55

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@Shehzad55
Dear brother one picture is flowersphotography
Sunsetphotography and
SunrisePhotography
Chak your posting dear

 3 years ago 

@haseeb-asif-khan brother check it now

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing it

Ma Sha Allah Amaxing photography
Keep it up

Mashallah Bhai Jaan you did amazing photography and I really liked this photography of yours

 3 years ago 

beautiful photography and stay active and keep continue quality of work , always visit to other user post , to guide them,

 3 years ago 

beautiful photography and stay active and keep continue quality of work , always visit to other user post , to guide them,

 3 years ago 

Sure respected sir i will try my best

 3 years ago 

Ap ny phototgraphy kamal ki ki hy

Simplemente hermoso trabajo...

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias

 3 years ago 

comunity fund reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81