Betterlife The Diary Game @shehzad55 03/07/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Asalam o alaikum

Greetings to all the friends from Shahzad Gul Khan. How are you all? How are you all friends? I hope you all will be well and very good and I hope that all my Muslim brothers will have a day like mine I must have had a good time.

20210703_170554.jpg

Morning

I woke up early this morning, drank tea and then took a shower. I rested for a while then my nephew and I left for the shop. After traveling for a while we reached the shop then my nephew opened the shop and I greeted my friends

20210703_170743.jpg

20210703_170556.jpg

Shop

After that I came back to the shop and sat down. Shortly after, three men came to me with a mobile phone in their hands
The condition of the mobile they were to sell was a bit rough because the mobile had fallen from them. I put the price of their mobile so they agreed to the price.

I checked my mobile and after that I asked him for ID card but he did not have it. He said that we have a shopkeeper here who knows. I told him if he would ask you to take his mobile from him. If I know, I will take it then. I called him and he saw them and said I know them, so I gave them money and they left. Then came another man from Mianwali who had to pick up his iPhone and he was lying next to me.
He liked the mobile and then made a deal. Then the man checked the mobile and gave me the money and left.

20210703_090727.jpg

Lunch

Then in the afternoon we went to hotel. We ate and then we went back to the shop. Then I had to take an atomic test, so I went to a teacher to prepare for it. There were other people coming, so I also prepared there for a long time.

16253345195563701478282359506855.jpg

16253345503186253486372401046437.jpg

Back to sweet home

After that I came back to the shop. Then in the evening we closed the shop and left for home. After a while we reached home. I had dinner and after eating I went to my friends. There I spent a lot of time with my friends and also gossiped and then I prepared a post.

Special Thanks For Sporting:

@yousafharoonkhan

country Representative Pakistan

Regards

@shehzad55

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so expensive I appreciate your posting

آپکی ڈائری رپورٹ بہت اچھی ہوتی ہے مجھے بہت پسند آئی ہے good woork

 3 years ago 

Nice posting brother very good

 3 years ago 

Bhai acha kam ker rahy ho is kam ko jari rakho.

آپکی ڈاٸری رپورٹ اچھی ھے اور اللہ پاک آپکی پریشانیاں دور کرے

Hi Shahzad Bhai, you write every diary game very well

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Congratulations your post has been selected in the Top 4 picks of the day, we love people creating quality and original content.
Keep creating quality posts in the community.

image.png

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56