#club75||thediarygame.today my beautiful day at school and home.30.dec.2021.#club75||club5050 to club100.urducommunity

in Urdu Community2 years ago

میرے آج کے دن کی مصروفیات

الصلوۃ والسلام علیک یا رسول اللہ وعلیٰ آلک واصحابک یا
حبیب اللہ ۔تمام تعریفیں اللہ تعالی کے لیے ہیں اور وہی بہتر رزق دینے والا ہے۔
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔ دوستو اج 30 دسمبر ہے اور آج جمعرات کا دن ہے۔ دوستوں آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔آج میں صبح سات بجے جاگا ۔جب میں جاگا تو موسم کافی صاف تھا۔ کیونکہ رات کو بادل تھے اور بارش کی پیشگوئی تھی لیکن بارش نہیں آئی۔میں نے دس پندرہ منٹ سیر کی اور تھوڑی سی ورزش کی۔ اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔ میں نہانے کی تیاری کرنے لگا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کے بعد میں نے چائے پی ۔جب میں نے ناشتہ کر لیا تو میں سکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو گیا۔میں نے اپنا موٹربائک نکالا اور میں سیدھا پٹرول پمپ گیا۔ وہاں پر میں نے موٹر بائیک میں پٹرول ڈلوایا۔ جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو بچوں کی اسمبلی ہو رہی تھی۔میں نے اسمبلی میں بچوں کی یونیفارم اور ان کی صفائی چیک کی ۔اس کے بعد میں نے حاضری لگائی۔اور اس کے بعد قرآن کلاس کا اہتمام کیا گیا ۔آج ہم نے پندرہ منٹ قرآن پاک پڑھا۔اس کے بعدمیں کلاس میں چلا گیا۔کلاس میں جاکر میں نے بچوں سے پیپر لیا۔ میں نے دوسری کلاسز کو پڑھایا۔اس کے بعد ہمارے اسکول کی بریک ہوگی۔بریک کے دوران چائے پی۔دو بجے ہمارے سکول کی چھٹی ہوگی ۔اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا۔ گھر آکر میں نے چائے پی اور تھوڑی دیر کے لیے آرام کیا۔ شام کے وقت میں نے فوٹوگرافی بھی کی جو کہ آپ کو دکھانا چاہوں گا ۔اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا۔گھر آکر میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور چائے پی ۔اس کے بعد میں نے سکول کے بچوں کے پیپر چیک کیے اور نمبر لگائے۔ ساتھ ساتھ ڈائری لکھنا شروع کی۔ امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی ۔اللہ تعالی ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر خدا حافظ۔

IMG-20211229-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20211230_161053.jpg

IMG_20211230_161048.jpg

IMG_20211230_165228.jpg

IMG_20211230_165220.jpg

today my all engagements

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling. Friends, today is December 30 and today is Thursday. Friends, today I will tell you about the busyness of my day. I woke up at seven in the morning today. When I woke up, the weather was quite clear. Because there were clouds at night and rain was forecast but no rain came. I walked for ten or fifteen minutes and did some exercise. After that I came back home. I started preparing to take a bath. After taking a bath I had breakfast and after breakfast I drank tea. When I had breakfast I got ready to go to school. I took out my motorbike and went straight to petrol pump ۔ There I get petrol into my motorbike. When I arrived at the school, there was a children's assembly. I checked the children's uniforms and their cleanliness in the assembly. After that I attended. And after that Qur'an class was arranged. I read the Holy Quran. After that I went to the class. I went to the class and took the paper from the children. I taught the other classes. After that our school will have a break. During the break we will have tea. At two o'clock our school will be closed. After that I came back home. When I got home, I drank tea and rested for a while. In the evening I also did some photography that I would like to show you. After that I came back home. When I came home I had dinner and drank tea. After that I checked the papers of school children and numbers . At the same time he started writing diaries. I hope you like my diary. May Allah bless us all.

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@haseeb.asif.khan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری لکھی ہے اور ماشاءاللہ
فوٹو گرافی بھی بڑی عمدہ کی ہے جو کہ مجھے بہت پسند آئی

بہت خوب صورت ڈائری اور فوٹو گرافی کی بھی مثال نہیں

 2 years ago 

واعلیکم السلام آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری تیار کی ہے بہت اچھی ڈائری تیار کی ہے گڈ لک بھائی

Dear keep continue quality of work ,, and stay active,
also take participate in #club5050


Congratulations
You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76