#club75||thediarygame.today my beautiful day at school and home 18.jan.2022.#club75||club5050 to club100 . urducommunity

میرے آج کے دن کی مصروفیات

الصلوۃ والسلام علیک یا رسول اللہ وعلیٰ آلک واصحابک یا
حبیب اللہ ۔تمام تعریفیں اللہ تعالی کے لیے ہیں اور وہی بہتر رزق دینے والا ہے۔
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور خوش ہوں گے اور آپ کے مزاج بہت ہی اچھے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔ دوستواج 18 جنوری ہے اور آج منگل کا دن ہے۔ دوستوں آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔ آج میں صبح ساڑھےچھ بجے جاگا ۔جب میں جاگا تو موسم کی صورتحال بہت ہی خراب تھی ۔ہر طرف دھند چھائی ہوئی تھی اور بہت زیادہ سردی تھی۔ اسی وجہ سے میں واک کرنے کے لیے بھی نہیں گیا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور چائے پی ۔اس کے بعد میں سکول جانے کی تیاری کرنے لگا۔ میں نے اپنا موٹر بائیک نکالا اور میں چلا گیا۔ راستے میں کافی زیادہ دھند تھی اور موٹر سائیکل چلانے میں کافی دشواری پیش آ رہی تھی۔اسکول پہنچتے ہوئے میں تھوڑاسا لیٹ ہو گیا۔ میں نے قرآن پاک کی کلاس اٹینڈ کی۔ اس کے بعد میں کلاس میں چلا گیا۔ کلاس میں جاکر میں نے کلاسز کو پڑھانا شروع کیا۔میں نے اپنا وقت اسی طرح اسکول میں گزارا ۔اس کے بعد ہماری چھٹی ہوگئی اور میں گھر واپس آگیا۔ گھر آکر میں نے تھوڑی دیر کے لئے آرام کیا۔ گھر پہنچتے وقت دھوپ بھی نکل چکی تھی۔میں نے چائے پی اور میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا ۔گھر واپس آ کر میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور چائے بھی پی۔کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں نے ڈائری لکھنا شروع کی۔ڈائری لکھنے کے بعد آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کر دی۔ یہ تھا میرا آج کا گزرا ہوا خوبصورت دن ۔امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔ اللہ تعالیٰ ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ۔

IMG_20220118_162658.jpg

IMG_20220118_162640.jpg

IMG_20220118_170629.jpg

today my all engagements

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well and happy and your mood is very good. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling.friend today is January 18 and today is Tuesday. Friends, today I will tell you about my busy schedule. I woke up at 6:30 in the morning today. When I woke up, the weather was very bad. It was foggy everywhere and it was very cold. That's why I didn't even go for a walk. After taking a bath I had breakfast and tea. After that I started preparing to go to school. I pulled out my motorbike and I left. There was a lot of fog on the way and it was very difficult to ride a motorbike. When I reached the school I was a little late. I attended Quran class. After that I went to class. I went to class and started teaching classes. I spent my time in school like this. After that we had a holiday and I came back home. When I got home, I rested for a while. By the time I got home, the sun was out. I drank tea and went for a walk. After walking, I came back home. When I came back home, I ate dinner and also drank tea. After eating, I started writing diary. After writing diary, I shared it with you. This was my beautiful day today. I hope you like my diary. May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper.

my dear respected sir

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

Dear keep continue quality of work ,, and stay active,
also take participate in #club5050

Congratulations
You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65