#club75||betterlife thediarygame.today my beautiful day.22.dec.2021.#club75||club5050 to club100.urducommunity

in Urdu Community3 years ago

میرے آج کے دن کی مصروفیات

الصلوۃ والسلام علیک یا رسول اللہ وعلیٰ آلک واصحابک یا حبیب اللہ ۔تمام تعریفیں اللہ تعالی کے لیے ہیں اور وہی بہتر رزق دینے والا ہے۔
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔ دوستو اج 22 دسمبر ہے اور آج بدھ کا دن ہے۔ دوستوں آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔ آج میں صبح سات بجے جاگا۔ آج بہت زیادہ کہرہ تھا اور شدید قسم کی سردی تھی۔سردی کی وجہ سے آج میں واک کرنے کے لیے بھی نہیں گیا کیونکہ سردی میں واک کرنا کافی مشکل ہو جاتا ہے۔ میں نہانے کی تیاری کرنے لگا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کے بعد میں نے چائے پی ۔جب میں نے ناشتہ کر لیا تو میں سکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو گیا۔میں نے اپنے ہاتھوں پر دستانے چڑھائے اور ہیلمٹ پہنا۔ اسکول پہنچتے ہوئے مجھے تھوڑا زیادہ وقت لگا۔ جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو بچوں کی اسمبلی ہو رہی تھی۔اس کے بعد میں نے حاضری لگائی ۔آج اساتذہ کے لیے بھی باقاعدہ قرآن کلاس کا اہتمام کیا گیا ۔آج ہم نے دس منٹ قرآن پاک پڑھا۔اس کے بعدمیں کلاس میں چلا گیا ۔کلاس میں جاکر میں نے کلاس کی حاضری لگائی اور پہلے پیریڈ میں نے ٹیسٹ لیا ۔اس کے بعد دوسرے پیریڈ میں ٹیسٹ لیا ۔ تیسرے اور چوتھے پیریڈ میں کلاس کو پڑھایا۔اس کے بعد ہمارے اسکول کی بریک ہوگی۔بریک کے دوران چائے پی اور پکوڑے بھی کھائے۔دو بجے ہمارے سکول کی چھٹی ہوگی ۔اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا۔ گھر آکر میں نے چائے پی اور تھوڑی دیر کے لیے آرام کیا۔ شام کے وقت میں نے تھوڑی سی واک کی ۔واک کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا۔گھر آکر میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور چائے پی اور ساتھ ساتھ ڈائری لکھنا شروع کی۔ امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی ۔اللہ تعالی ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر خدا حافظ۔

IMG_20211222_161730.jpg

IMG_20211222_160735.jpg

IMG_20211222_160204.jpg

IMG_20211222_150951.jpg

IMG_20211221_161936.jpg

IMG_20211221_161930.jpg

todays my all engagements

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling. Friends, today is December 22 and today is Wednesday. Friends, today I will tell you about my busy schedule. I woke up at seven this morning. There was a lot of fog today and it was very cold. I didn't even go for a walk today because of the cold because it becomes very difficult to walk in the cold. I started preparing for the bath. After the bath I had breakfast and after breakfast I drank tea. When I had breakfast I was ready to go to school. I put gloves on my hands and put on my helmet. It took me a little longer to get to school. When I arrived at the school, there was a children's assembly. After that I attended. Today a regular Qur'an class was also arranged for the teachers. Today we read the Holy Quran for ten minutes. After that I went to the class. I went to the class and attended the class and I took the test in the first period. Then I took the test in the second period. Taught class in 3rd and 4th period. After that our school will have break. During break we will also have tea and fritters. At 2 o'clock our school will be closed. After that I came back home. When I got home, I drank tea and rested for a while. In the evening I took a short walk. After walking I came back home. When I got home I had dinner and drank tea as well as started writing diary. I hope you like my diary. May Allah bless us all.

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@haseeb.asif.khan

Sort:  

Very nice Photography and excellent dairy game of Urdu Community thanks for sharing your activities

 3 years ago 

بہت اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے اور اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

 3 years ago 

Sir ap ny bht achi piks bnae h

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت ہی اچھی ڈائری تیار کی ہے بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے گڈ لک بھائی

 3 years ago 

بہت اچھی ڈائری اور زبردست فوٹوگرافی کی ہے آپ نے سر

first thank you very much for taking participate in this beautiful contest, and your every good effort will be counted to bring more reputation to you, join #club5050 and thank for appreciation urdu community and its team

Congratulations
You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

بہت اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے اور اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری رپورٹ تیار کی ہے اور فوٹوگرافی بھی اچھی کرتے ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59