#club75||betterlife mydiarygame.today my engagements in school and home.4.dec.2021||#club75|club5050 to club100.urducommunity

today my all engagements in school and home

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب
خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔ دوستو آج 4 دسمبر ہے اور آج ہفتے کا دن ہے۔ دوستو آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔ آج میں صبح ساڑھےچھ بجے جاگا ۔میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنا موبائل آن کیا۔ آن کرنے کے بعد میں نوٹیفکیشن دیکھے اور کچھ دوستوں کو ووٹ اور کمنٹ کیا۔اس کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا ۔ اس کے بعد گھر واپس آ گیا ۔ واپس آکر میں نے نہانا شروع کیا۔نہانے کے بعد میں کچن میں چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور چائے پی ۔جب میں نے ناشتہ کر لیا تو میں نے جوتوں کو پالش کیا اور میں سکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو گیا ۔میں نے اپنا موٹربائیک نکالا اورمیں سکول جانے کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا۔کیونکہ موسم بہت چینج ہوگیا ہے تو سکول جاتے ہوئے مجھے بہت زیادہ ٹھنڈ لگی ۔میں سیدھا پیٹرول پمپ پر پہنچا اور میں نے پٹرول ڈلوایا۔ سکول جاتے ہوئے مجھے آدھا گھنٹہ لگا ۔جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو میں سردی سے کانپ رہا تھا۔مجھے دس منٹ تک سردی کی شدت محسوس ہو رہی تھی ۔اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی حاضری لگائی اور اساتذہ کرام کو سلام دعا کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی کلاس میں چلا گیا۔ اس کے بعد دوسری کلاس کو پڑھایا اور پانچویں پیریڈز کے بعد ہماری بریک ہوگئی۔ ایک دوست نے ہماری دعوت کی اور وہ بریک کے دوران ہمارے لیے کھانا لے کر آیا۔ ہم نے وہ مل بیٹھ کر کھانا کھایااور چائے پی۔ دو بجے چھٹی ہوگئ۔ چھٹی کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔ گھر آکر میں نے تھوڑی دیر کے لئے آرام کیا، اور چائے پی۔آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے گھاس کو پانی لگایا۔ اس کو پانی لگانے کے بعد میں شام کے وقت تھوڑی واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا ۔ میں نے واک کی ۔اس کے بعد گھر آکر میں نے چائے پی اور ڈائری لکھنے میں بیٹھ گیا ۔امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔ اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ خوش رہیں اللہ تعالی ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ

IMG_20211204_142033.jpg

IMG_20211204_142029.jpg

IMG_20211126_163827.jpg

IMG_20211126_163824.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20211203-WA0041.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling. Friends, today is December 4 and today is Saturday. Friends, today I will tell you about my busy schedule. I woke up at 6:30 this morning. I first turned on my mobile. After turning on, I saw the notification and voted and commented on some friends. After that I went for a walk. Then he returned home. When I came back I started taking a bath. After taking a bath I went to the kitchen where I had breakfast and tea. When I had breakfast I polished my shoes and I was ready to go to school. Took out his motorbike and I left for school. Because the weather has changed a lot, I felt very cold on my way to school. I went straight to the petrol pump and poured petrol. It took me half an hour to get to school. When I got to school I was shivering from the cold. I was feeling the cold for ten minutes. Went to my class. After that we taught the second class and after the fifth period we had a break. A friend invited us and he brought us food during the break. We ate and drank tea together. It's two o'clock. I returned home after the holiday. When I got home I rested for a while, and drank tea.After resting, I watered the grass. After watering it, I went for a walk in the evening. I walked. After that I came home and drank tea and sat down to write my diary. I hope you like my diary. I pray to Allah Almighty that you may be happy. May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper۔

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@janemorane

@haseeb.asif.khan

Sort:  

ماشاءاللہ آپ کا کھانا بہت لذیز لگ رہا ہے اللّٰہ پاک آپ کو اور آپ کے ساتھ کھانے والوں کو نصیب فرمائے

آمین شکریہ بھائی

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بہت اچھی تصاویر لی ہیں اور آپ بہت محنت سے کام کرتے ہیں

شکریہ بھائی

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت ہی پیاری ڈائری تیار کی ہے اور بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے گڈ لک بھائی

 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

Thank you for your response

 3 years ago 

You have taken a brilliant photography
and excellent post written, good luck dear brother 👍

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai achi tasverrain banai hy or achi diary likhe hy

#club75 enjoy


Respected thank for joining #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29