Club75||beautiful photography of lemon garden 24 Feb.2023.urducommunity

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔دوستوں آج 24 فروری ہے اور آج جمعرات کا دن ہے۔دوستوں جب میں سکول سے واپس آیا تو گھر میں کچھ مہمان آئے ہوئے تھے ۔میں نے ان کے ساتھ وقت گزارا اور گپ شپ لگائی۔اتنے میں مغرب کا وقت ہو گیا ۔مغرب کے وقت میں تھوڑا گھومنے پھرنے کے لیے چلا گیا ۔ میں ایک باغ میں پہنچا ۔وہاں پر میں نے کچھ تصاویر بنائیں جو کہ آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کرنا چاہوں گا۔وہ باغ لیموں کا تھا۔کچھ پودوں پر لیموں لگے ہوئے تھے۔لیموں انسانی صحت کیلئے بھی بہت مفید ہے ۔لیموں سے انسان کی رنگت بہت ہی خوبصورت ہوتی ہے ۔اس سے بلڈ پریشر نارمل رہتا ہے اور انسان میں موجود چربی کم ہوتی ہے ۔اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا ۔گھر آکر میں نے شام کا کھانا کھایا اور ڈائری لکھنے میں بیٹھ گیا۔

IMG_20220224_174434.jpg

IMG_20220224_174359.jpg

IMG_20220224_174349.jpg

IMG_20220224_174343.jpg

Hello friends how are you I hope you all are well. Friends, today is February 24 and today is Thursday. Friends, when I came back from school, some guests came to my house. I spent time with them and gossiped. It was time for Maghrib. I went for a walk in Maghrib. I arrived at a garden. There I made some pictures which I would like to share with you. That garden was of lemons. There were lemons on some plants. Lemons are also very useful for human health. The color is very beautiful. It keeps the blood pressure normal and lowers the fat in the person. After that I came back home. When I came home I ate dinner and sat down to write a diary.

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@janemorane

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37