#club75|betterlife.my diarygame. Today my beautiful day at school 25.nov.2021|#club75|#club5050 to #club100 urducommunity

صبح کا وقت

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔ دوستواج 25نومبر ہے اور آج جمعرات کا دن ہے۔ دوستوں آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔ آج میں صبح ساڑھےچھ بجے جاگا ۔جاگنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا ۔جب میں نے واک کر لی تو میں نے مسواک کی اور اس کے بعد گھر واپس آ گیا ۔ واپس آ کر میں نہانے کی تیاری کرنے لگا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کے بعد میں نے چائے پی ۔ اس کے بعد میں نے اپنے موبائل کو آن کیا اور میں نے سٹیم کا اکاؤنٹ لاگ ان کیا اور میں نے دوسری پوسٹ پر کمنٹس اور ووٹ کیا ۔اسکے بعد میں نے نوٹیفکیشن وغیرہ کو دیکھا۔ اور میں سکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو گیا ۔میں نے اپنا موٹربائیک نکالا اورمیں سکول جانے کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا۔میں سیدھا پیٹرول پمپ پر پہنچا لیکن پٹرول پمپ پر پیٹرول دستیاب نہیں تھا۔ سکول جاتے ہوئے مجھے آدھا گھنٹہ لگا ۔

IMG_20211125_164238.JPG

IMG_20211125_164116.jpg

morning time

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling. Today is November 25 and today is Thursday. Friends, today I will tell you about my busy schedule. I woke up at 6:30 this morning. After waking up I went for a walk. When I took a walk I brushed my teeth and then came back home. When I came back I started preparing for bath. After bath I had breakfast and after breakfast I drank tea. After that I turned on my mobile and I logged in to Steam's account and I commented and voted on another post. After that I saw notifications etc. And I got ready to go to school. I got out my motorbike and I left for school. I went straight to the petrol pump but petrol was not available at the petrol pump. It took me half an hour to get to school.

IMG_20211125_123357.jpg

دوپہر کا وقت

۔میں سکول پہنچ گیا اور میں روٹین کے مطابق اپنی کلاس میں پیریڈز لگائے۔ اللہ کا شکر ہے کہ میرا آج کا دن سکول میں بہت ہی اچھا گزرا۔بارہ بجے ہماری بریک ہوئی ۔بریک کے دوران ہم نے چائے پی اور دوستوں کے ساتھ گپ شپ لگائی۔ آدھے گھنٹے کی بریک کے بعد دو بجے ہماری چھٹی ہوگئی۔چھٹی کے بعد اپنے ایک ساتھی کو اس کے گھر چھوڑا اور میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو میں تھکا ہوا تھا ۔میں نے کچھ دیر کے لیے آرام کیا۔اس کے بعد میں نے کھانا کھایا اور میں نے چائے پی ۔میں نے کچھ دیر کے لیے موبائل استعمال کیا۔موبائل استعمال کرنے کے بعد اس کو چارجنگ پر لگا دیا

Afternoon

I arrived at school and routinely held periods in my class. Thank God I had a great day at school. We had a break at 12 o'clock. During the break we drank tea and chatted with friends. After a break of half an hour, we left at two o'clock. After the holiday, I left one of my companions at his house and I returned home. When I came back home I was tired. I rested for a while. After that I ate and drank tea. I used my mobile for a while. Put on charging

شام کا وقت

شام کے وقت میں نے جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کاٹا۔ چارہ کاٹنے کے بعد اس کو مشین پر لے کے گیا اور اس کے ٹکڑے کیے۔اس کے بعد میں نے جانوروں کے آگے ڈال دیا ۔میں کچھ دیر کے لئے واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ میں نے واک کی ۔اس کے بعد گھر آکر میں نے چائے پی اور ڈائری لکھنے میں بیٹھ گیا ۔امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔ اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ خوش رہیں اللہ تعالی ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ

evening

In the evening I cut the fodder for the animals. After cutting the fodder, it was taken to the machine and cut into pieces. After that I put it in front of the animals. I went for a walk for a while. I walked. After that I came home and drank tea and sat down to write my diary. I hope you like my diary. I pray to Allah Almighty that you may be happy. May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper.

IMG_20211125_165600.jpg

IMG_20211125_162830.jpg

IMG_20211125_162805.jpg

IMG_20211125_162803.jpg

IMG_20211125_163401.jpg

IMG_20211125_163400.jpg

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@janemorane

@haseeb.asif.khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بہت اچھی تصاویر لی ہیں سورج کی اور بہت اچھی ڈائری رپورٹ تیار کی ہے

#club75 enjoy


Respected thank for joining #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Loading...

You have taken very nice Photography and excellent dairy game of Urdu Community

آپ نے بہت پیاری تصویریں بنائی ھیں اور ڈائری بھی بہت اچھی لکھی ھے

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے اور اچھی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

آپ نے سورج غروب ہونے کی بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے
آور ڈایری بھی بہت اچھی لکھی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63