Betterlife thediarygame @shafqatmahmood 7.9.2021

Praise be to Allaah, the Creator and Owner of all the worlds. Everyone is satisfied. Life and death are in His hands, and He is the Best Knower.Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also well. May Allah Almighty grant you health and well-being if you are all well.
Today is September 7th and today is Tuesday. My Steam It friends, today I have brought you a good diary with a good day.

And when I woke up at five-thirty in the morning, I went for a walk because, as usual, it's my tradition and that's the routine. I have to go for a walk in the morning.After walking, I exercised for half an hour, then I drove home, went to the bathroom, took a shower, then I had breakfast and got busy all day. exercised for half an hour, then I drove home,
When I came back home, I started taking a bath. When I took a bath, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast. How did I have breakfast with eggs and tea? After that I went to Mianwali. When I reached Mianwali, I went to my friend's house and met him. After meeting him, I went to the bazaar. I went to the market, bought some goods and returned home۔Arrived home at about 11:00. When I got home I rested a bit because I was tired. After resting I had lunch and after eating I fell asleep. After waking up I started taking bath. After taking a bath, I drank tea. Went to play cricket in the evening. I have played cricket there as well as I have done photography. I hope you will like my photography today as always. He later drove home and ate and sat down to watch the drama. Along with watching the drama, I also wrote a diary and I hope you will like the diary. May Allah be our supporter and helper. Goodbye.

IMG_20210907_171658.jpg

IMG_20210907_171629.jpg

تعریف اللہ تعالی کے لیے جو تمام جہانوں کا خالق و مالک ہے ہر کسی کا رازق ہے زندگی اور موت اسی کی ہاتھ میں ہے اور وہی بہتر جاننے والا ہے ۔السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی خیریت سے ہیں اللہ تعالی سے دعا ھے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں اللہ آپ کو صحت و تندرستی عطا فرمائے اور آپ کے لئے آسانیاں پیدا فرمائے آمین۔آج 7ستمبر ہے اور آج منگل کا دن ہے میرے سٹیم اٹ کے دوستو آج میں آپ کے لیے ایک اچھی سی ڈائری لے کر آیا ہوں ایک اچھے دن کے ساتھ۔آج 7ستمبر ہے اور آج منگل کا دن ہے میرے سٹیم اٹ کے دوستو آج میں آپ کے لیے ایک اچھی سی ڈائری لے کر آیا ہوں ایک اچھے دن کے ساتھ۔گھر واپس آ کر میں نے نہاناشروع کیا۔جب میں نے نہا لیا تو اس وقت ناشتہ بھی تیار ہو چکا تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا ۔میں نے انڈے کیسا ناشتہ کیا اور چائے پی۔اس کے بعد میں میانوالی چلا گیا۔آج کافی زیادہ گرمی تھی ۔میانوالی پہنچ کر دوست کے گھر چلا گیا اس سے ملاقات کی ۔ملاقات کرنے کے بعد میں بازار چلا گیا ۔ بازار جا کرمیں نے سامان خریدا اور گھر واپس آ گیاتقریبا 11:00 میں گھر پہنچ گیا تھا۔جب میں گھر پہنچا تو تھوڑا سا آرام کیا کیونکہ تھکا ہوا تھا۔آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں سو گیا ۔جاگنے کے بعد میں نے نہانا شروع کیا ۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے چائے پی۔شام کے وقت میں کرکٹ کھیلنے کے لیے چلا گیا۔ وہاں کرکٹ کھیلنے کے ساتھ ساتھ میں نے فوٹو گرافی کی ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ ہمیشہ کی طرح آج بھی آپ کو میری فوٹو گرافی پسند آئی گی۔ اس کو بعد میں گھر چلایا کھانا کھایا اور ڈرامے دیکھنے کے لئے بیٹھ گیا۔ڈرامہ دیکھنے کے ساتھ ساتھ میں ڈائری بھی لکھی امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔ اللہ ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ۔

IMG_20210907_170524.jpg

IMG_20210907_170517.jpg

Special thanks for
@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane
@haseeb.asif.khan
@r2cornell

Sort:  

Very beautiful daily activities report and photography thanks for sharing your daily activities report

 3 years ago 

آپ کا دن مصروف گزرا ہوگا

 3 years ago 

Beautiful plants photography and nice post.i appreciate your work.

Ap ne dairy bahot achi likhi hai g

nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73