Betterlife thediarygame @shafqatmahmood 21.8.2021

Praise be to Allaah, the Creator and Owner of all the worlds. Everyone is satisfied. Life and death are in His hands, and He is the Best Knower.Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. I am also well. May Allah Almighty grant you health and well-being if you are all well.

Today is August 21st, the week is Kaden. Today I am starting my diary with a new hope۔

Morning

And when I woke up at five-thirty in the morning, I went for a walk because, as usual, it's my tradition and that's the routine. I have to go for a walk in the morning.After walking, I exercised for half an hour, then I drove home, went to the bathroom, took a shower, then I had breakfast and got busy all day. exercised for half an hour, then I drove home, went to the bathroom, took a shower۔After bathing, I had breakfast with tea and pratha. After breakfast, I went to cut the fodder for the animals. After cutting the fodder for the animals, I cut it into pieces and brought it home. I put it in front of the animals and then I came back home. I rested for a while. After resting, I had to water the grass. I started watering. When the water ran out, it was eleven o'clock in the afternoon. After that, I rested for a while and lunch was ready. I had lunch and I fell asleep.

Afternoon

I got up at about two o'clock and drank tea. After drinking tea, I went to mow the lawn again at four o'clock. Going there, I put the grass and the animal. After putting the grass, I rested for a while. After resting, I started taking a bath. After taking a shower, I went for my evening walk.

IMG_20210821_185445.jpg

IMG_20210821_185413.jpg

IMG_20210821_173910.jpg

IMG_20210821_173907.jpg

Evening

And I went for a walk in the evening. Walking refreshes a person's mood. When a person sees nature, he feels very good. While walking, I have done photography. I hope that forever. Even today, you will like my photography. He drove home later, ate and sat down to watch dramas. Along with watching dramas, I also wrote a diary. I hope you like the diary or may Allah be with us all. Goodbye

تعریف اللہ تعالی کے لیے جو تمام جہانوں کا خالق و مالک ہے ہر کسی کا رازق ہے زندگی اور موت اسی کی ہاتھ میں ہے اور وہی بہتر جاننے والا ہے ۔السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی خیریت سے ہیں اللہ تعالی سے دعا ھے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں اللہ آپ کو صحت و تندرستی عطا فرمائے اور آپ کے لئے آسانیاں پیدا فرمائے آمین۔

صبح

آج 21 اگست ہےاور ہفتے کادن ہے ۔آج میں ایک نئی امید کے ساتھ اپنی ڈائری کی شروعات کر رہا ہوں۔اور صبح جب میں ساڑھے پانچ بجے جاگا تو میں سیر کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا کیوں کہ میری روٹین ہے صبح میں سیر لازمی کرتا ھوں سیر کرنے کے بعد میں نے آدھا گھنٹہ ورزش کی ورزش کرنے کے بعد میں گھر چلاایا باتھ روم میں جا کر نہانا شروع کیا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے چائے اور پراٹھے کے ساتھ ناشتہ کیا۔ ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں جانوروں کو چارہ کاٹنے کے لئے چلا گیا وہاں جا کر میں نے جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کاٹنے کے بعد اس کے ٹکڑے کیا ٹکڑے کر کےگھر لایا جانوروں کے آگے ڈال دیا اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔گھر واپس آ کر میں نے تھوڑی دیر کے لئے آرام کیا۔ آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے گھاس کو پانی لگانا تھا ۔میں نےپانی لگانا شروع کر دیا۔جب پانی ختم کیا تو دن کے گیارہ بج رہے تھے اس کے بعد میں نے تھوڑی دیر کے لئے آرام کیا اور اتنے میں دوپہر کا کھانا تیار ہو گیا میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا اور میں سو گیا ۔

دوپہر

تقریبا دو بجے کے قریب میں اٹھا اٹھنے کے بعد میں نے چائے پی۔ چائے پینے کے بعد میں چار بجے دوبارہ گھاس کاٹنے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ وہاں جاکر میں نے گھاس کا ٹا اور جانور کو ڈال دیا۔گھاس ڈالنے کے بعد میں نے تھوڑی دیر کے لئے ارام کیا۔ آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے نہانا شروع کیا۔ نہانے کے بعد میں اپنی شام کی سیر کے لیے چلا گیا۔

شام

IMG_20210820_183138.jpg

IMG_20210817_101531.jpg

اور شام کے وقت میں سیر کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا ۔سیر کرنے سے انسان کا موڈ فریش ہو جاتا ہے ۔انسان نیچر کو دیکھتا ہے تو کافی اچھا محسوس کرتا ھے۔سیر کرتے ہوئے میں نے فوٹو گرافی کی ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ ہمیشہ کی طرح آج بھی آپ کو میری فوٹو گرافی پسند آئی گی اس کو بعد میں گھر چلایا کھانا کھایا اور ڈرامے دیکھنے کے لئے بیٹھ گیا۔ڈرامہ دیکھنے کے ساتھ ساتھ میں نے ڈائری بھی لکھی۔ امید کرتا ہوں کہ ڈائری آپ کو پسند آئے گی یا اللہ ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ۔
Special thanks for
@yousafharoonkhan
@haseeb.asif.khan
@janemorane
@jlufer

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report and your photography is so beautiful I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

God willing, you have a very good photography and a well written diary

Beautiful photography of buffaloes and your diary is also nice.

tube ka pani bhut saf nazar a raha hai ap diary bhut achi tra lakhi hai

شفقت محمود صاحب آپ نے بڑی تفصیل سے پوسٹ تیار کی زبردست

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اچھی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے

 3 years ago 

Dear you have made very beautiful post and photography is great 👍 thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and appreciate your thoughts

stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography and nice post.i liked your post and photography.

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66