Betterlife thediarygame at urducommunity @shafqatmahmood 16.11.2021

IMG_20211102_200156.JPG

السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔اللہ تعالی سے دعا ہے کہ آپ لوگ سب خیریت سے ہوں اور ہنسے مسکراتے رہیں۔اج 16نومبر ہے اور آج منگل کا دن ہے۔ دوستوں آج میں آپ کو اپنے دن کی مصروفیات کے بارے بتاؤں گا۔ آج میں صبح ساڑھےچھ بجے جاگا ۔جاگنے کے بعد میں واک کرنے کے لئے چلا گیا ۔جب میں نے واک کر لی تو میں نے مسواک کی اور اس کے بعد گھر واپس آ گیا ۔ واپس آ کر میں نہانے کی تیاری کرنے لگا۔نہانے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کے بعد میں نے چائے پی ۔جب میں نے ناشتہ کر لیا تو میں نے جوتوں کو پالش کیا اور میں سکول جانے کے لیے تیار ہو گیا ۔میں نے اپنا موٹربائیک نکالا اورمیں سکول جانے کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا۔میں سیدھا پیٹرول پمپ پر پہنچا اور میں نے پٹرول ڈلوایا۔ سکول جاتے ہوئے مجھے آدھا گھنٹہ لگا ۔جب میں اسکول پہنچا تو بچوں کی اسمبلی ہورہی تھی ۔میں نے حاضری لگائی ۔حاضری لگانے کے بعد میں اپنی کلاس میں چلا گیا۔سب سے پہلے میں نے کلاس میں تلاوت کروائی اور ناظرہ قرآن پڑھا ۔اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی کلاس کی حاضری لگائی ۔اور مختلف کلاسز میں اسی طرح مصروف رہا ہوں۔بریک کے وقت چائے پی اور دوستوں کے ساتھ گپ شپ لگائی۔ دو بجے ہماری چھٹی ہوگی اور میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو میں تھکا ہوا تھا ۔میں نے کچھ دیر کے لیے آرام کیا۔اس کے بعد میں نے کھانا کھایا اور میں نے چائے پی ۔میں نے کچھ دیر کے لیے موبائل استعمال کیا۔ موبائل استعمال کرنے کے بعد اس کو چارجنگ پر لگا دیا۔بعد میں، میں نے جانوروں کے لئے چارہ کاٹا اور جانوروں کے آگے ڈال دیا۔ شام کے وقت میں نے ڈائری لکھنا شروع کی اور ساتھ ساتھ چائے بھی پی۔ امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئے گی۔ اللہ تعالیٰ ہم سب کا حامی و ناصر ہو خدا حافظ۔

IMG_20211116_161736.jpg

IMG_20211116_161513.jpg

IMG_20211116_161512.jpg

IMG_20211116_161332.jpg

IMG_20211116_161331.jpg

IMG_20211116_161305.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray to Allah Almighty that you are all well and keep laughing and smiling. Today is November 16 and today is Tuesday. Friends, today I will tell you about my busy schedule. I woke up at 6:30 this morning. After waking up I went for a walk. When I took a walk I brushed my teeth and then came back home. When I came back I started preparing for bath. After bath I had breakfast and after breakfast I drank tea. When I had breakfast I polished my shoes and I was ready to go to school. Took out his motorbike and I left for school. I went straight to the petrol pump and I poured petrol. It took me half an hour to go to school. When I reached the school, the children's assembly was taking place. I started attending. After attending, I went to my class. After that I started attending my class. And I have been busy in different classes in the same way. During break, I drank tea and chatted with friends. We will have a holiday at two o'clock and I will return home. When I came back home I was tired. I rested for a while. After that I ate and drank tea. I used my mobile for a while. After using the mobile, I put it on charging. Later, I cut the fodder for the animals and put it in front of the animals. In the evening I started writing diaries and drinking tea as well. I hope you like my diary. May Allah Almighty be our supporter and helper.

special thanks to

@yousafharoonkhan

@jlufer

@janemorane

@haseebasifkhan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

بہت اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے اور اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

Respected join #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

I have done already 100 % power up.I am keen to power up and I will do on regular basis

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری رپورٹ تیار کی ہے اور فوٹوگرافی بھی اچھی کی ہے

Beautiful sunlight flowers photography and brilliant daily activities report thanks for sharing your activities

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری لکھی اور ماشاءاللہ فوٹو گرافی بہت زبردست
کی ہے جو کہ مجھے بہت پسند آئی

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے اور فوٹوگرافی بھی اچھی کی ہے ماشاءاللہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65