The Dairy Game##26/4/2021##

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Peace be upon you, my dear friends, how are you? I hope all of you friends will be fine, friends, I have a fever from the night.

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم ،میرے پیارے دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں آپ سب دوست ٹھیک ھوں گے دوستو مجھے تو رات سے بخار ھے

Today, when I woke up early in the morning and the Fajr call was going on, after a while I made a plan to go out and then I took a long walk and the weather was very nice. Sitting on and enjoying the beautiful atmosphere and then came back home and then I had breakfast and went to the store for duty and then when I got there I attended and then there was a rush and then I also had a fever today so I Still went to the store and went to the bank to re-submit the cell till 12 o'clock on duty and when I came back from the pancake the fever went up and then I took leave from my respective area manager and he said to his in-charge When he told me to go home, I told a friend to leave me at home. When my friend left me at home, I took medicine from Dr. Sahib and then Dr. Sahib told me to take medicine and rest. So I took medicine. And then I lay down on the bed. Friends, this was my diary for today. Thank you

آج جب میں صبح سویرے اٹھا تو فجر کی آذان ھو رھی تھی تو کچھ دیر کے بعد میں نے باھر جانے کا پروگرام بنایااور پھر ایک لمبی سیر کی اور موسم بڑا پیارہ تھا ھوا چل رھی تھی اور میں نے ایک لمبی سیر کی اور کچھ دیر وھاں پر بیٹھا رھا اور خوبصورت ماحول کو انجواۓکیا اور پھر گھر واپس آگیا اور پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور سٹور پر ڈیوٹی کے لیے چلا گیا اور پھر وھاں پہنچ کر میں نے حاضری لگاٸی اور پھر رش ھو گیا اور پھر مجھے آج بخار بھی تھا تو میں پھر بھی سٹور گیا اور وھاں پر 12بجے تک ڈیوٹی کی پھر سیل جمع کرانے کے لیے بینک چلا گیا اور جب پینک سے واپس آیا تو بخار تیز ھو گیا اور پھر میں نے اپنے متعلقہ ایریا منیجر سے چھٹی لی تو اس نے کہا کہ اپنے انچارج کو بتا کر گھر چلے جاٶ تو میں نے ایک دوست سے کہا کہ مجھے اپنے گھر چھوڑ کر آٶتو میرے دوست مجھے گھر چھوڑ آیا تو میں نے ڈاکٹر صاحب سے دواٸی لی اور پھر ڈاکٹر صاحب نے کہا کر دواٸی لے کر ےآرام کرو تو میں نے دواٸی لی اور پھر چارپاٸی پر لیٹ گیا دوستوں یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈاٸری۔شکریہ

IMG_20210426_162243.jpg

IMG_20210426_120005.jpg

IMG_20210424_182026.jpg

Specail thanks for supporting
@Yousafharoonkhan
Regard
@Shafiullahz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Ap bhot acha Kam kar rhy ho Allah Pak ap ko kamyab farmy Ameen

 3 years ago 

Kia bat ha

 3 years ago 

Apki post achi hai ap kafi mhnat ker rahy ho.

 3 years ago 

Ap ny photography bahut achi ki hy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61