You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to the shop to buy clothes

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Sir, your post is very good. You have bought clothes from a clothing store and there are a lot of good photographic clothes and you have bought good clothes there. Your post is very good. I like it because it's so good

Sort:  

Thanks

Shopping for clothes can be fun but also a bit overwhelming sometimes, right? I usually end up spending way too much time deciding what to get! When I'm looking for something specific, I like to check out different shops both in-person and online. Have you tried browsing online for clothes? It can be easier to find exactly what you want without the hassle of going from store to store. I recently found this cool site, https://www.gentlemansguru.com/product-category/wedding-tuxedos/ , they have a great selection of wedding tuxedos if you're ever in need of one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69