Betterlife @samikhana the diary game data 3/08/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210604_084328_205.jpg

Asalam o alakum!

How are you sir how are you all hope all of you will be fine and well and your day will go well Today, when I woke up early in the morning, I washed my hands and mouth, performed ablution, prayed and after praying, I had breakfast again and after having breakfast, I went out for a walk as usual and walked for a while. After walking for a while, I came back home. After coming back, I sat at home and rested for a while

IMG_20210803_184800_512.jpg

After a while our lunch was ready around noon so I had lunch. And after eating, he went for a walk outside for some time to digest the food. He walked for a while and then came back because the heat was too much. When he came back, he rested under the fan. After that I was on mobile charge so I took the mobile and got busy on the mobile for a while. After a while I put the mobile and got ready for bed and fell asleep.

IMG_20210803_184842_220.jpg

Then when I woke up I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, our tea was ready. I drank water and tea and after that I sat at home for a while. When the weather was fine, I went out to eat fresh air. After going out, I went to my friend's shop. I sat with him for a long time. I talked with him for a long time. After wandering around for a while, I did some photography, then I came home, had dinner, watched a drama on TV after dinner, and then I made my post.

IMG_20210803_184853_913.jpg

IMG_20210803_185011_746.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother 😌

 3 years ago 

Nice post.

 3 years ago 

Shukria bhi

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

your photography is very nice your work is going very well you are working very hard

 3 years ago 

Bhot shukria bhi apka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15