Betterlife @samikhana the diary game data 16/08/0/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210604_084328_206.jpg

Asalam o alakum!

Hello how are you all hope all of you will be fine and well and living your life well Today, when I woke up early in the morning, I washed my hands and face, performed ablution, prayed and after praying, I had breakfast again. And after breakfast I went out for a walk as usual. I walked for a while. After walking for a while, I came back home. After coming back, I sat at home and rested for a while

IMG_20210816_195157.jpg

Then around noon our lunch was ready so we all ate lunch together and after eating I went for a walk outside to digest the food then after walking again I came back home. After coming to pass I sat down to play game on my mobile for a while and then again I put the mobile and after keeping the mobile then I prepared to sleep and fell asleep for a couple of hours.

IMG_20210816_183356_923.jpg

Then when I woke up I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, our tea was ready. I drank water and tea and after that I sat at home for a while. When the weather was fine, I went out to eat fresh air. After going out, I went to my friend's shop and sat with him for a long time and talked a lot. After sitting with him for a long time, I walked away from there, walked around for a while, then did some photography, then I came home, had dinner, watched a drama on TV after dinner, and then I made my post. .

IMG_20210816_195702.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brother Your diary is very beautiful ❤️.

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai ap ki daily report kafi achi hy or achi tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

bhae ap achi diary likhty hen

 3 years ago 

You posted beautiful dairy and attractive photography

 3 years ago 

A nice post along with beautiful photography.i liked your post and photography.

 3 years ago 

God willing, you work hard and stay active all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15