This village is very beautiful 16-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

ہیلو اسلام علیکم Today I woke up in the morning and before I prayed Fajar, I kept the fast, after the fast, after the fasting, I prayed the Qur'an-e-Majeed, after I offered the prayer of Fajr After that, before going to the village I went to a village, my family members told me to take my bike with me, I have to go on a bike jammed with my bike. I told the car Mama that I did not go to the brother's, I went to the car with my friend My uncle scolded me. He told me that you had to go to your car and not go to someone else's car. Then I said to Mama, okay Mama is like you Amma told me that when you have to go somewhere, first read the prayer while leaving the house. Then I told my maternal uncle, no Mama, I will do as you say And then I had to leave my house, then I was going to a village before going to the village, some such poets came from here, the traffic was also very high. And here you can also see that the village is very beautiful Oria village I feel as if I have never seen before I have also received a lot of benefit from this village It is a very nice village and I also have the same type of houses, which are made of the same design. And brother, you can also see whether the goods are very steep. These are the same type of people who use in the village where to tie animals in the village. And in the same way I continued to do more in the village and I found a lot of people in the village And very much with his different voice that sat in my heart, my heart also wants me to live in the village I like the village very much and at first I used to live in the village as a child. You can see that the village is very important to me And I benefit a lot from these and I get more from the villagers I am in love and I have been in the village, I have been in the village for a day or two. Then my mother calls me that at the time you come back home, your father is calling and your brother is also sad. Then I told Mama that Mama ji, I will come back in the car today. Then Mama made me talk to my younger brother now. She said talk to your younger brother and sister then I talked to my sister brother Mukesh team itrance now I am back home, now I am eating food, after eating food, I will go to the mosque there, I will offer namaz, I will offer namaz, then I will eat it, I will rest for some time, Allah Hafiz .

FB_IMG_1618508520945.jpg

FB_IMG_1618524150583.jpg

FB_IMG_1618524269514.jpg

FB_IMG_1618524153421.jpg

# Special Thanks

@Yousafharoonkhan

# Regrad

@samarcmk

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I also liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30