RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY Contest of @janemorane | Post by @salmanwains

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam u alikum & Hello to fellow Steemians. This is Suleman Asghar Wains Punjab Police Officer of PSCA. I hope everybody is fine & doing great. 

This is my participation for the Random Beauty Photography contest started by @janemorane in Steem Challenge.

Random Photography.jpghttps://what3words.com/histology.openings.accumulation

I would like to invite my cousin @ahtishamghumman5, @attiyasghar and my friend @saarah to this contest.


ch.png

Subcribe Steem Challenge

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

wow this looks like a beautiful painting.
Thank you so much for participating.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank u for mention me, i’ll participate in this contest soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94