Betterlife @saleemkhana The diary game data 21/08/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210821_222306.jpg

Assalamualaikum!

Hello sir how are you all Hope you all are well. And you people will have a good day. My day is also going well. Thank God.

السلام علیکم کیا حال ہے جناب کیسے ہیں آپ سب لوگ. امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیر و عافیت کے ساتھ ہوں گے. اور آپ لوگوں کے دن اچھے گزر رہے ہوں گے میرے بھی دن اچھے گزر رہے ہیں اللہ کا شکر ہے.

morning 🌅

Like every day I got up early in the morning and took a bath and after bathing I had breakfast and after breakfast I went for a walk outside for a while in the fresh air then came back home and gave my chickens grain and water.

ہر روز کی طرح میں صبح سویرے اٹھا غسل کیا اور غسل کرنے کے بعد ناشتہ کیا اور ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد کچھ دیر کے لئے باہر چلنے پھرنے کے لیے چلا گیا تازہ ہوا میں اس کے بعد گھر واپس آیا اور اپنی مرغیوں کو دانا اور پانی دیا.

Afternoon 😊

At noon today I stayed in my house all day because there was a small problem and I was a little unwell due to tension so I spent the whole day in my house then ate and after eating I rested.

دوپہر کے وقت آج میں سارا دن اپنے گھر میں ہی رہا کیونکہ چھوٹا سا مسئلہ تھا اور ٹینشن کی وجہ سے تھوڑی طبیعت بھی خراب تھی تو سارا دن میں اپنے گھر میں گزرا تو کھانا کھایا اور کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں نے آرام کیا.

Evening 🌆 time

In the evening I went out to recover and freshen up a bit. I walked around and enjoyed the weather and took some pictures. Then I left for home in the evening. After drinking tea, I ate some time ago and after eating I sat down to make my post.

شام کے وقت میں اپنی طبیعت کو بحال کرنے کے لئے اور تھوڑا سا فریش ہونے کے لیے باہر چلا گیا چلا پھرا اور موسم کو انجوائے کیا اور کچھ تصویریں بھی بنائی اس کے بعد شام کے وقت میں اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوا گھر پہنچ کر میں نے چائے پی چائے پینے کے بعد ابھی کچھ دیر پہلے کھانا کھایا اور کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں اپنی پوسٹ بنانے کے لیے بیٹھ گیا.

IMG_20210821_183023.jpg

IMG_20210821_183011.jpg

IMG_20210821_182959.jpg

IMG_20210821_182954.jpg

IMG_20210821_182950.jpg

IMG_20210821_182946.jpg

IMG_20210821_182941.jpg

IMG_20210821_182936.jpg

End 🔚

So this was my activity today. With this I would like your permission. I will take care of myself a lot and remember in my prayers. Always be happy, stay settled, Allah Hafiz.

تو یہ تھی میری آج کی ایکٹیویٹی اس کے ساتھ میں آپ لوگوں سے اجازت چاہوں گا اپنا بہت سارا خیال رکھیے گا اور دعاؤں میں یاد رکھئے گا ہمیشہ خوش رہیں آباد رہیں اللہ حافظ.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report and your photography is so amazing I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for this encouraging

 3 years ago 

اللہ آپ کی ہر پریشانی کو دور کرے آ میں

 3 years ago 

Ameen bhot nawazish bhai

 3 years ago 

Nice selfies photography and marginal post.i liked your post and photography.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for this encouraging

ماشاءاللہ بہت نمایاں انداز رکھتے ہیں آپ اپنی ڈائری میں

 3 years ago 

Shukrya ap ka bhot

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your time with us and appreciate your thoughts

stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for this

Beautiful diarygame and outstanding photography I like your photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55