steemchallenge three pictures Eid animal contest-week 1

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG-20210713-WA0001.jpg

Greetings from me to all the members
I hope you are all well
As you know, Eid-ul-Adha is coming.
This is the biggest Eid for all of us Muslims and it is a very happy day.
On the occasion of this Eid, we sacrifice animals in the way of Allah and commemorate the Sunnah of Ibrahim.

We all Muslims should buy a good animal on this occasion and sacrifice it in the way of Allah.

IMG-20210717-WA0015.jpg
The animal we buy should be fat, beautiful and flawless.

So at the same time there is a competition of sacrificial animals on the steamer in which I am also taking part. I hope that I will be successful in this section. There have been many competitions on the steamet before but I am competing for the first time. I am participating
I will do my best to put the best picture in this competition and win it

We ask all your friends to take part in it and succeed.
Friends, today I want to share with you three pictures of my sacrificial animal.
Friends, this is our sacrificial animal.
This is a red animal

IMG-20210713-WA0002.jpg
Friends, we were trying hard to find a good animal and finally we found a good animal. We have bought this animal in the last few days. This animal weighs about 45 kg.
We are doing very well for our animal because the sacrifice is very close.

I hope you like the pictures of our sacrificial animal.
May God bless you all
ALLAH HAFIZ
special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan
@r2cornell
and
@haseeb-asif-khan
Regards
@saleembk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت پیارا جانور ہے اللّٰہ تعالیٰ اس کی قربانی قبول فرمائے

 3 years ago 

آمیں

 3 years ago 

MashAllah so beautiful I appreciate your entry

 3 years ago 

thanks brother

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت پیارہ بکرہ ھے اللہ آپکی قربانی قبول کرے

 3 years ago 

آمیں۔ بہت شکریہ بھائی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26