Contest / Urdu community /My favorite 3 Landscape photography _ steamit

in Urdu Community3 years ago

السلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میری دعا ہے کہ آپ جہاں بھی رہیں خوش رہیں آباد رہیں.

دوستوں اردو کمیونٹی میں کونٹیسٹ شروع ہے۔ یہ اردو کمیونٹی کا پہلا کونٹیسٹ ہے۔ اور میں بھی اس کانٹیسٹ میں حصہ لے رہا ہوں.یہ زمیں کے تزئین کے بارے میں کونٹیسٹ ہے۔میں نے زمین کی تزئین کی تین تصویریں لگائی ہیں۔یہ تصویریں میں نے اپنے علاقے کی بنائی ہیں۔امید ہے آپ کو تصویریں پسند آئیں گی۔

اللہ پاک آپ کو خوش رکھے۔آمین

اللہ حافظ

میں اردو کمیونٹی میں کام کرتا ہوں جہاں پر ہمارے پروفیسر یوسف ہارون خان ہیں

تصویر نمبر 1

picture no 1

IMG-20211011-WA0040.jpg

تصویر نمبر 2

picture no 2

IMG-20211011-WA0044.jpg

تصویر نمبر 3

picture no 3

IMG-20211011-WA0038.jpg

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray that you will be happy and settled wherever you are.

Friends, the contest has started in the Urdu community. This is the first contest of Urdu community. And I am also taking part in this contest. This is a contest about landscape. I have posted three pictures of landscape. I have made these pictures of my area. I hope you will like the pictures. ۔

May Allah keep you happy. Amen

Allah Hafiz

I work in the Urdu community where our professor are YousafHaroonKhan

link of Urdu community is

urducommunity link

special thanks

@yousafharoonkhan

@janemorane

@r2cornell

AND

@haseeb.asif.khan

Regards

@saleembk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful entry in landscape contest.may you win it.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful picture of landscape appreciated

 3 years ago 

entry accepted , new contest is on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72