Betterlife the diary game steem challenge @saleembk 24.08.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Polish_20210824_184437393.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میری دعا ہے کہ آپ جہاں بھی رہیں خوش رہیں آباد رہیں.

☀️☀🍹☕صبح کا وقت☕🍹☀☀
دوستو آج میں صبح 6 بج کر 30 منٹ پر اٹھا اٹھ کر میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے بعد میں نے ٹوتھ پیسٹ کیا اس کے بعد میں باہر چہل قدمی کرنے کے لیے نکل گیا میں نے پندرہ بیس منٹ چہل قدمی کی اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا واپس آکر میں نے ناشتہ کیا۔

ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے گھر کے کچھ کام کیے۔
کام کرنے کے بعد پھر میں نے تھوڑا سا آرام کیا۔ آج میں نے میانوالی جانا تھا۔ نو بجے میں میانوالی جانے کے لئے تیار ہو گیا میں نے موٹر سائیکل نکالا اور میانوالی کی طرف نکل پڑا وہاں پر میرا چھوٹا سا کام تھا۔ راستے پر میں نے موٹرسائیکل میں پیٹرول ڈلوایا۔ 20 منٹ کے بعد میں میانوالی پہنچ گیا. میانوالی میں کام ختم کرنے میں مجھے تقریبا ایک گھنٹہ لگ گیا اس کے بعد میں گھر کے لئے نکل پڑا۔ پندرہ بیس منٹ کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا واپس آکر میں نے ایک گلاس ٹھنڈے پانی کا پیا۔

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I pray that you will be happy wherever you are.

☀️☀️🍹☕Morning time☕🍹☀️☀️
Friends, I got up at 6:30 this morning, got up, washed my hands, washed my hands and mouth, after applying toothpaste, I went out for a walk, and I took a fifteen-minute walk. I came back home later and had breakfast.

After breakfast I did some housework.
After work, I rested a bit. Today I had to go to Mianwali. At nine o'clock I got ready to go to Mianwali. I took out my motorbike and headed towards Mianwali. I had a small job there. On the way, I poured petrol on my motorcycle. 20 minutes later I reached Mianwali. It took me about an hour to finish my work in Mianwali and then I left for home. Fifteen or twenty minutes later, I returned home and drank a glass of cold water.

IMG_20210824_185111.jpg

🍛🍛 دوپہر کا وقت🍛🍛

دوپہر 12 بجے میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا اور سو گیا جب اٹھا تو تین بج رہے تھے اٹھ کر میں نہانے کے لیے چلا گیا نہا کر جب میں واپس آیا تو میں نے ایک گلاس ٹھنڈے پانی کا پیا۔اس کے بعد میں نے ایک کپ چائے کا پیا۔ چائے پینے کے بعد میں دکان سے گوشت لینے کے لئے چلا گیا میں نے دکان سے گوشت لیا اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا واپس آکر میں نے ٹی وی آن کی۔ میں نے کچھ دیر نیوز سنیں اس کے بعد میں نے ٹی وی بند کر دی۔
🍛🍛 Noon time🍛🍛

At 12 o'clock I had lunch. After eating I went to my room and fell asleep. When I woke up it was three o'clock. I got up and went to take a bath. When I came back I had a glass of cold water. I drank a cup of tea. After drinking tea, I went to the shop to get some meat. I took the meat from the shop and then I came back home. When I came back, I turned on the TV. I listened to the news for a while and then I turned off the TV.

IMG_20210824_185054.jpg

🌄🌄شام کا وقت🌄🌄

شام پانچ بجے میں نے اپنی مرغیوں کو دانے ڈالے اور انہیں تازہ پانی دیا۔تھوڑی دیر کے بعد باہر میرے چاچو کے کچھ مہمان آگئے میں وہاں پر بیٹھ گیا پھر شام 6 بجے مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کے اڈے سے روٹیاں لے آؤ تو میں روٹیاں لینے کے لئے چلا گیا۔ پانچ منٹ کے اندر میں اڈے پر پہنچ گیا وہاں سے میں نے روٹیاں لیں اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا واپس آ کر میں اپنی ڈائیری لکھنے لگ گیا جو کہ آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کر رہا
ہوں۔ امید ہے آپ کو میری ڈائیری پسند آئی ہوگی۔اللہ پاک آپ سب کو خوش رکھے۔ آمین
اللہ حافظ۔

IMG_20210824_185732.jpg

🌄🌄Evening time🌄🌄

At five o'clock in the evening I fed my chickens grains and gave them fresh water. After a while some of my uncle's guests came out and I sat there. Went to get Within five minutes I reached the base. From there I took bread. Then I came back home. When I came back I started writing my diary which I am sharing with you.
Am I hope you like my diary. May God keep you all happy. Amen

ALLAH HAFIZ
special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane
@r2cornell
and
@haseeb-asif-khan
Regards
@saleembk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so good I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

Good diary report and stunning photography

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

 3 years ago 

آپ کی ڈائری بہت اچھی ہوتی ہے اور فوٹوگرافی بھی بہت اچھی ہوتی ہے

 3 years ago 

بہت شکریہ بھائی

 3 years ago 

Very Nice post 👍.

Very beautiful and stylish photography in your daily activities report

 3 years ago 

Excellent selfies and nice post.i appreciate your diary.

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai achi tasverrain banai hy or achi diary likhe hy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77