Betterlife the diary game steem challenge @saleembk 15.06.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210615_181309.jpg

السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میری دعا ہے کہ آپ جہاں بھی رہیں خوش رہیں آباد رہیں۔
دوستو آج صبح میں 5:20 منٹ پر اٹھا۔
اٹھ کر میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے بعد میں نے ٹوتھ پیسٹ کیا۔
ٹوتھ پیسٹ کرنے کے بعد میں باہر چہل قدمی کے لیے نکل گیا۔

آج صبح موسم بہت ہی پیارا تھا۔ٹھنڈی ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی تھی۔صبح کے وقت پرندوں کی بہت ہی پیاری آوازیں آرہی ہوتی ہیں جو کہ مجھے بہت پسند ہیں۔
پندرہ بیس منٹ چہل قدمی کرنے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آ کر میں نے تھوڑا سا آرام کیا. آرام کرنے کے بعد میں نے چائے اور پراٹھے کے ساتھ ناشتہ کیا۔ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں گھر کے کاموں میں مصروف ہوگیا۔

سب سے پہلے میں نے لکڑیاں کاٹیں لکڑیاں کاٹنے کے بعد میں نے گھاس کا کترا کیا۔گھاس کا کترا کرنے کے بعد میں نے ایک گلاس ٹھنڈے پانی کا پیا.اس کے بعد میں نے پنکھا چلایا اور کچھ دیر کے لیے چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا۔

کچھ دیر آرام کرنے کے بعد میں اٹھا اٹھ کر میں باہر چھپر کے نیچے جا کے بیٹھ گیا.وہاں پر کافی ٹھنڈی ہوا چل رہی تھی میں نے اپنے موبائل کا ڈیٹا آن کیا اور سٹیمنٹ چلانے لگ گیا۔
تھوڑی دیر کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا میں نے ٹی وی آن کی اور رات والے میچ کی جھلکیاں دیکھنے لگ گیا۔

بارہ بجے میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا۔
جیسے ہی میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا تو بادل آگئے۔
تیز ہوائیں چلنے لگیں۔
پہلے کافی دیر تک تیز ہوائیں چلتی رہیں۔

پھر 1:10 منٹ پر بارش آنا شروع ہو گئی۔
بارش تقریبا 20 منٹ تک لگی رہی۔
جب بارش شروع ہوٸی تو ہم دعا کر رہے تھے کہ یا اللہ زیادہ سے زیادہ بارش آئے تاکہ گرمی دور ہو جائے۔
اس بارش سے موسم میں کافی تبدیلی آگئی۔
بارش کے بعد کافی ٹھنڈ ہو گئی بہت ہی خوشگوار ماحول بن گیا۔
جب بارش رکی تو میں نہانے لگ گیا۔
تقریبا تین بجے میں نے ایک کپ چائے کا پیا۔

چائے پینے کے بعد میں اپنے کزن کے گھر چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے بہت سارا ٹائم گزارا۔
وہاں پر کافی ٹائم گزارنے کے بعد میں گھر آگیا جب میں گھر آیا تو مجھے کام سے تری خیل اڈے پہ جانا پڑا۔

گھر والوں نے کہا کہ مرغی کا گوشت لے کر آنا ہے۔ تو میں نے موٹر سائیکل اسٹارٹ کیا اور تری خیل اڈے کے لئے روانہ ہو گیا۔ میں تقریبا پانچ منٹ کے اندر اڈے پہ پہنچ گیا جب میں اڈے پر پہنچا تو گوشت بیچنے والا نہیں بیٹھا تھا۔

شاید وہ بارش کی وجہ سے چھٹی کر گیا ہوگا۔
تو پھر میں واپس تری خیل شہر چلا گیا وہاں سے میں نے ایک دکان سے گوشت لیا۔
میں تری خیل اڈے پر پہلے اس لئے گیا کیونکہ ہم گوشت وہیں سے لیتے ہیں اس کا گوشت اچھا ہوتا ہے۔

گوشت لینے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا۔
جب میں گھر واپس آیا تو میں نے ٹھنڈا پانی پیا۔
اس کے بعد گھر میں آلو بخارے پڑے تھے میں نے آلو بخارے کھائے۔
پھر میں کچھ دیر کے لئے باہر کھلی ہوا لگانے کے لئے نکل گیا اس کے بعد شام ہوگٸ۔
اسی طرح میرا آج کا دن گزر گیا امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب بھائیوں کو میری آج کی یہ ڈائری پسند آئی ہو گی اللہ پاک آپ سب کو خوش رکھے۔
اللہ حافظ۔

IMG20210615125137.jpg

IMG20210615125112.jpg

IMG20210615133202.jpg

IMG20210615133148.jpg

IMG20210615163358.jpg

IMG20210615163347.jpg

IMG20210615163330.jpg

IMG20210615165405.jpg
Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I pray that you will be happy wherever you are.
Friends woke up at 5:20 this morning.
I got up, washed my hands and face, and after washing my hands and mouth, I applied toothpaste.
After applying toothpaste, I went out for a walk.

The weather was very nice this morning. It was very cold. In the morning there are very sweet sounds of birds that I like very much.
Fifteen or twenty minutes after the walk I came back home. When I came back home I rested a bit. After resting I had breakfast with tea and pratha. After breakfast I got busy with household chores.

First I cut the wood. After cutting the wood, I chopped the grass. After chopping the grass, I drank a glass of cold water. Then I turned on the fan and lay down on the bed for a while.

After resting for a while, I got up and sat down under the thatch outside. It was very cold there. I turned on the data of my mobile and started running the statement.
After a while I came back home, I turned on the TV and started watching the highlights of the night's match.

At twelve o'clock I had lunch.
As soon as I had lunch, the clouds came.
Strong winds began to blow.
The strong winds continued to blow for a long time.

Then at 1:10 it started to rain.
The rain lasted for about 20 minutes.
When it started to rain, we were praying that God would bring more rain so that the heat would go away.
This rain changed the weather a lot.
After the rain, it got very cold and it became a very pleasant atmosphere.
When the rain stopped, I took a shower.
At about three o'clock I drank a cup of tea.

After drinking tea I went to my cousin's house where I spent a lot of time.
After spending a lot of time there, I came home. When I came home, I had to go to Trikhel base from work.

The family members said that they have to bring chicken meat. So I started the bike and left for Trikhel base. I arrived at the base in about five minutes. When I arrived at the base, the butcher was not sitting.

He may have been discharged because of the rain.
Then I went back to Trikhel city and from there I bought meat from a shop.
I went to Trikhel base first because we take meat from there. Its meat is good.

After taking the meat, I returned home.
When I returned home, I drank cold water.
After that there were potatoes in the house. I ate potatoes.
Then I went out for a while to breathe in the open air and then it was evening.
In the same way, my day has passed. I hope all of you brothers have liked this diary of mine. May God keep you all happy.
ALLAH HAFIZ
special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan
@r2cornell
and
@haseeb-asif-khan
Regards
@saleembk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is best you are hard working on steemit platform

 3 years ago 

thank you brother

Good diary

 3 years ago 

Mashallah bhi apki diary report bhot achy hy or tasveran bhi achy banai hy

 3 years ago 

baht shukriya bhae

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good. You are doing a great job. Your daily post is very good. You are a very hardworking person.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the compliment

 3 years ago 

Ap ne achhi aur thandi dairy likhi he.i liked your post.

 3 years ago 

baht shukriya chachu

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for sharing this great post , selected for taking participate in community fund reward vote

 3 years ago 

thank you sir
This vote will greatly benefit the community
We will give this fund to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61