Betterlife The diarygame with some beautiful pictures by @saleembk

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Peace be upon you friends how are you I hope you are all well and I pray that you will be happy wherever you live

Friends, i woke up today at 6 o'clock in the morning.after getting up, I washed my hands and face.after washing my hands and face, i had breakfast.after having breakfast,i applied toothpaste.then i went to Dillewaali.i took some goods from the shop. It was hot on the way back.the ghoota seller was sitting on the road. I drank a glass of ghootta.

IMG20220423162741.jpg

IMG20220423162737.jpg

At twelve o'clock i ate.after eating I fell asleep.when i woke up it was two o'clock.i got up and washed my hands and face.after washing my hands and face I take a cup of tea.later i listened to the news.after listening to the news I went to my cousin's house.i spent a lot of time there. After sitting there for a long time I came back.when I came back I watered the animals.i wrote the diary later.i hope you like the diary.May Allah keep you all happy.Ameen.

Good Bye

السلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے میری دعا ہے کہ آپ جہاں بھی رہیں خوش رہیں آباد رہیں

دوستو آج میں صبح 6 بجے اٹھا۔اٹھنے کے بعد میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا۔ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا۔ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں نے ٹوتھ پیسٹ کیا۔ٹوتھ پیسٹ کرنے کے بعد میں نے گھر کے کچھ کام کیے۔پھر میں دلیوالی چلا گیا۔میں نے دوکان سے کچھ سامان لیا۔واپسی پہ گرمی بڑھ چکی تھی۔راستے پر گھوٹا بیچنے والا بیٹھا تھا میں نے ایک گلاس گھوٹے کا پیا۔گھوٹا پینے کے بعد میں گھر کے لیے نکل پڑا۔

IMG20220423163105.jpg

IMG20220423163056.jpg

بارہ بجے میں نے کھانا کھایا۔کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں سو گیا۔جب اٹھا تو دو بج رہے تھے۔اٹھ کر میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا۔ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے بعد میں نے ایک کپ چائے کا پیا۔چائے پینے کے بعد میں نے نیوز سنیں۔نیوز سننے کے بعد میں اپنے کزن کے گھر چلا گیا۔میں نے بہت سا ٹائم وہاں پہ گزرا۔کافی دیر وہاں بیٹھنے کے بعد میں واپس آ گیا۔واپس آ کر میں نے جانوروں کو پانی پلایا۔اس کے بعد میں نے ڈائیری لکھی امید ہے آپ کو ڈائیری پسند آئی ہوگی۔اللہ پاک آپ سب کو خوش رکھے آمین

اللّٰہ حافظ

I am very thankful
@yousafharoonkhan


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

dera ghazi ka ghota badam ap ka shair ma bhe hota hai achi picture bani hai

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hayeee ghota badam garmio ma apna
Hi maza ha

 2 years ago 

G bilkul ghooty ka apna he mazaa hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44