The diary Game @sajawalniazi

in Urdu Community20 days ago

The diary Game @sajawalniazi

IMG20210602083019.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living your life in a good way. My prayers are with you friends. May Allah prolong your life and give you a healthy life. Health is an invaluable gift. By Allah Almighty for us the people who are sick value their health very much. The last few days, friends, I had a slight fever and my body was in pain. I did not like food and drink at all. The body was in pain. It seemed like I had worked all day and now my body is in pain because of this. Friends, my five or six days passed like this. I did not feel like eating or drinking water. He spent that time with great difficulty and I realized how much more valuable it is to a person who is sick. Health friends, when a person is at home and living his life, it does not matter so much, but when A person goes to the hospital or with a patient or gets sick himself and goes to the hospital and sees the system of how people They are lying on the dirty dirty bed. There is such a foul stench coming from the hospital and friends are screaming in pain. When a person remembers the day, then he realizes what health is. Thank you so much that Allah Almighty has given us a healthy life and may Allah keep all the Muslim brothers in His care and health and grant us a healthy life. Friends, now I come to my daily diary as you You know, I get up every day at 6:30 or 5:40 and I do the same today. After waking up at 5:20 every morning, I washed my hands and after washing my hands I brushed my hands. After that, I taught my mouth with a towel. Then my friends came to bed for breakfast and when I sat on the bed, a cousin called me and said, "Brother John, listen to me for a minute, friends. I'm out again." I went and I went there and he said that today our uncle is going to make room and he invited me to come when we are laying the foundation. Hey friends I went there then a lot of boys came there I talked to them and took pictures and then came back to friends house and I was very hungry I ate and slept Was this my diary for today? I hope you liked it

IMG20210602083017.jpg

IMG20210602083015.jpg

IMG20210602083013.jpg

IMG20210602093118.jpg

IMG20210602093111.jpg

IMG20210602093108.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89