eggs of these beautiful swans

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Greetings to all my sisters and brothers, greetings to all my friends. I'm back to my steemit login. I haven't used my steemit account for a long time due to some domestic issues. Today I was reading some steemit post and got ideas to write my post today. My post today is very different. I saw the eggs of these beautiful swans, but there were no birds around the eggs. There were six eggs in total. I love swans. It is an inocnet bird and has good wings and the history of swans is also very impressive. I learned from various people that swans are symbols of innocence. It is also a symbol of peace and acceptance of love. I don't have any pure facts about this information just learned about these facts from different people.

image.png

Purple is not an easy color to feel. Purple is always a vibrant color. Purple also has a similar feeling to red, and purples also belong to the blue family. Lovers of red, blue and purple have the same feeling. I saw many purple flowers in spring but I noticed that people like red blue color but less number of people want to adopt purple plants. This is a purple flower gallery. If you like purple flowers, if you know any purple plant that has purple flowers please guide me, I will ask my brother to get it for my home garden. come on I don't know how many purple flower plants are growing in Pakistan. I don't know if purple flowers have the ability to grow back or need a stem to plant new plants like roses.

image.png
source

There are beautiful chickens and roosters. This is a beautiful high breed hen and rooster. This is the farmhouse. There are many breeds of new birds, chickens, roosters and roosters. I would buy a hen and then breed the eggs to produce new hens. This time I have no money in my pocket. Save now release soon I will buy them. There were also various animals like cows, buffaloes and horses. All the animals were of different species. I liked them very much.

image.png
source

Thank you very much, now I want to go, hope you all being enjoy the month of Ramadan. I'll be back with a new post in a few days. Don't forget to appreciate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64