My today flowers photography

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Everyone,

I hope all of my friends are fine doing well enjoy the precious moments of life with his family by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am new in this community. I am #sabirnaz.
I start my day with the name of Allah.I get up early in the morning performed ablution went to the mosque and offer the fajar prayer. After the prayer I go the morning walk. Morning walk keeps me fresh whole day. I done my whole day work very actively. It time to enjoy the natural beauty. Every thing look bright and shiny. Dew drops on the green grass shine like pearls. Morning walk have wonderful effects on our physical and mantel health. It keeps me healthy and active whole day. Morning walk including in your routine, a person can avoid many diseases.
Chances of getting very deadly diseases are reduced such as cancer, diabetes , heart problems, strokes etc. It clear our minds. In that time everything looking happy. Birds chirping in their beautiful voices. Feels like they're singing a song. Flowers bloom in very bright colors.
I am going to share with you beautiful flowers photographs. Which I click durning morning walk. I am great lover of natural beauty. So, Wherever I see natural beauty, I capture it in my mobile camera. Flowers have many uses. They are necessary for our life. Life is colorless without flowers.
I hope all of you guys like my post.

IMG_20220213_155808_972.jpg

IMG_20220213_155807_993.jpg

IMG_20220213_155808_746.jpg

IMG_20220213_155808_434.jpg

Thanks to all my friends for giving your precious time.

Sort:  

Apny flowers ki bhot pyari photography ki hy

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64