Black And White Photography By @ronindboss

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day my dear friends and steemians, this is my first post in Urdu Community and I hope I'll be able to work with you in the future to come. Special thanks to @janemorane for making this contest possible.

Black And White Photography

AirBrush_20210328113957.jpg

I took this photo about 3 months ago and I just remembered it when I saw this contest on steemit. I love taking pics with my phone and experimenting on the photos using any software I find handy. Photography is indeed my specialty in life❤️.
I'll invite @swaylee, @ebereh and @Circwall to this contest.

Contest Link

Cc

@janemorane
@pennsif

Photo Specs

DeviceInfinix S5
Lens32MP
SoftwareAdobe Lightroom
LocationKaduna, Nigeria
Sort:  

Although in black and white it is an outstanding piece of 🎨 and even deserves to be on the wall of a museum.

 3 years ago 

Hello there a very nice photo indeed.
Do not mention curators in your posts it's a strict rule instead, you can tag me so that I can reach your posts.
Contest Entry Approved!

@janemorane Ohh, I'm very sorry my dear, I didn't know it was against the rule, I'll do my best to abide by your guidelines.

It's the angles for me broooô
Nice shott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63