Sharing 3 beautiful flowers photograph// week 02//by @Rich9090

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello happy steemians, how was your day I hope it was not stressful, I'm glad to be among those that are privileged to participate in this contest. These are my three beautiful flowers.

IMG_20210518_112735_988.jpg sunflower
There's something about this beautiful flower opposite my shop, it got me wondering how he must have actually picked a very suitable colour to match this beautiful flowers,since I'm a lover of flower ,each time I glanced at it, i admire the Creator,and I say thank you for such a beautiful flower that you've given us to beautify our homes and environment.

IMG_20210518_113046_994.jpgLily flower
Lily flower is another beautiful flower to behold ,one thing that attracts me most in this flower is the colour, it wears my favourite colour ( purple) ever since I was a child I have always admired that colour,another thing I love about this beautiful lily flower is that you can even use it to make food. It does not just serve to beautify our environment but it's also serve as food, we use it to prepare soup.

IMG_20210518_112902_177.jpg

I don't know the name of this beautiful flower,but I'm familiar with it and there's something special about this flower, it's has a abottle and a straw and inside the bottle you have a liquid that tastes like a strawberry juice, What a yummy flower.

Thanks for the opportunity @hafizullah, "I invite @eliany, @goodybest and @harpie to participate on this contest""

Sort:  

Wow! What a beautiful flower @rich9090 thank you for inviting me to take part in this contest, i will definitely do it.

 3 years ago 

Hope you will also join the contest.

Yes very well

This is beautiful and I love flowers thanks for inviting me @rich9090

 3 years ago 

Hope you will join the contest

Sure I will!

You're welcome baby girl hope to see your posts of beautiful flowers very soon

Sure I will mention you

 3 years ago 

Nice photography, thanks for sharing.

I love all this flowers a mere looking at it, it calms the mind and tells about the creator,thanks for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77