Betterlife - The Diary game 1992- ...

in Urdu Community3 years ago

This can be a sad story for some, a relatable story for others and a unknown concept for some.
I'll leave here some pictures of my room right now, at this exact moment.

20210412_101654.jpg

20210412_101700.jpg
This little puppy is my reason of being, meet "Yuno", she is a mixture of a husky with a podengo (which is a Portuguese dog 🐕) still sleeping 😴 (It's 10:10 AM at the moment here).

20210412_101706.jpg

So this is my life and the day of today will be the same day of tomorrow and so on. My dairy is always filled with blank pages because i'm not actually living, im just passing by.

Let's start from the beginning im a child born and raised in Portugal, as soon as i was born, i already had lots of problems being a 6 month baby.
At 3 years old i had my first pneumonia and then it came a pleural infection, then i had 2 more pneumonias, one of them was SARS Cov 1.

Since a very young age i've developed panic disorder and general anxiety as well as agoraphobia. I don't leave my house... i love the dark... for 1 year and 3 months now. I have some friends, digital ones mostly. And i'm trying everything in my way to be happy this way. Whenever i go out i see a world that i'm afraid of, i don't feel that im on my safe place. My head gets light-weighted, my heart starts pounding so, so, so hard, i look everywhere and i feel no escape. And it's been like this since i know myself.
So my diary for who is reading this... is a blank page. Today will be the same as tomorrow...
I'm still waiting to write on it though. Haven't lost all hope.

Have a good day everyone! Hope your diary will be filled with good and happy phrases!

Sort:  

I think you have multiple thoughts according to me you need to find best thing about you thanku

I agree with you 100%. Thanks man! :)

Your post is amazing .and pictures is very beautiful i like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69