The Coral Island of Bangladesh | A place where you can find pure sanity of Nature!

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Traveling to the Island in this Pandemic! We made that possible. You may say that it was not a clever decision but we were safe after all. And the beauty of that place made us forget everything!

IMG_20201122_075238~2.jpg
Morning view of the Island.

I'm talking about the Saint Martin Island of Bangladesh. This coral island is full of mystery. Nature shows its amazing art here. It was on last November, the weather was friendly and we really enjoyed the tour a lot.

We had to travel for almost 14 hours to reach this place. But as you can see the beauty of this Island. It helped us feel revived after being in home quarantine for so many days.

It was worth visiting the place.

This is my entry to the RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY by @janemorane. If you are interested you can check on the link to know the details. I'm inviting @sakibcrypto to participate in this contest. And thanks @janemorane for this contest.

Twitter Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow all the photographs are awesome I can not let my eyes off them, But hence it is in contests rules to submit only one picture. It would be great if you select one of them for the contest?

 3 years ago 

My bad! I missed that part!
You can choose the first photo as my entry. ☺️

 3 years ago 

That's great you are making the contest tough for other participants by this beautiful photo.
Contest Entry Approved!

You have written a very good post, you have done very good photography, you are doing great work, I like your work very much, I comment on your every post, your every post is very good thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your appreciation 😊😊
But I'm not sir, maybe you can call me mam 🙂

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @ rem-steem good afternoon
How happy to see you posting in our community. Welcome
You have done very well to visit this beautiful island, without a doubt they will have renewed all their energies.
I appreciate very much that you let us know these beautiful photographs
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid start to the week

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @julfer for your appreciation. You are always very kind.
Are you active on discord? I couldn't find you there!
It would be great if you give me your discord link/ any other contract link.

 3 years ago 

Happy that you are here in our community
I have sent a message to your discord
have a beautiful night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83