Friday is a Blessing | Better Life | My Diary | 07. 05.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210504_205528.jpg

My day ends up with a good cup of cold coffee.

Friday means we need to take care of so many things at once. From house chores to prayer, from special food to relaxing; everything need to be fit in.

But still, it's a blessing.

In our Muslim religion, it's believed that this day is holy. We have to attend special prayer, do special spiritual and religious activities to make the connection with our Creator.

IMG_20210504_132924.jpg

My day started well. Me and my son was putting some glowing stars and moons on the sky. Opes! On our celling actually. It was fun, he was super excited.

IMG_20210506_134748.jpg

Then I had to prepare lunch for my son. I usually cook the main dishes for the whole day, like for lunch and dinner.

After taking bath, prayer and feeding my son; it's time to relax for a while.

Ooo...I had to prepare Ifter also. It's a lot of work, as I said. And Friday means special Ifter. Also it was the last Friday before Eid, it was a very devine day for us.

IMG_20210502_182501~2.jpg

We had a nice meal during the evening(Ifter time).

Then I was scrolling on Steemit, spend some time here. And move on playing with my son.
I was throwing balls and he was playing cricket.

We went infront of our house for a refreshing walk around 9.30 PM. The nearby coffee shop was still open and I didn't miss having a cold coffee.

So that was my day...A lot of work, fun with family and all.

I wish you a wonderful day.

1.png

Hi!
If you are a parent, to be a parent, or have interests in parenting, you can join the Parent Club community. You are most welcome to share your ideas & experiences about parenting or you can simply hang out with the other parents of Steemit there!

There's a contest going on for subscribing to the community. You will get the detail in this link 30 Steem Prize just for subscribing to the Community!.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

Very nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot ☺

Wow alot of food am so hungry right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74