Better Life with my Plants | 26.05.2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Nature is a great healer. I always say this. Only a little bit of nature can bring such joy in life. It's unbelievable sometimes. I guess, more or less we had the experience of getting lost in the beauty of nature. It's because nature always has something in it that can make our life better effortlessly.

Recently I brought an Arabian jasmine plant to my garden. In the small plant, many flowers are already blooming and many more buds to come to life. Let me share my joy with you!

collage (6).jpg

Jasmine has a calming effect. It's a symbol of love and romance in our culture. The softly sweet yet exotic scent of jasmine evokes a feeling of joy. The smell is similar to any other jasmine. Inhaling the scent of jasmine seems very relaxing.

Do you know, Jasmine is called "scent of meditation"? You can add some lavender or cedarwood with it and it would be a perfect combination to relax our mind, body and help boost our positive mind.

IMG_20210520_133350.jpg

IMG_20210520_133356.jpg

IMG_20210520_133410.jpg

It became my everyday routine to sit on our balcony for half an hour every morning. Sometimes with my son, it's just me. I spend some alone time there, with tea or coffee, sometimes with a book. It's a place for my self-time, my sanity. After that, my day starts and I roll on to my regular routine.

IMG_20210523_130021.jpg

IMG_20210523_130154.jpg

You see, happiness is not a tough choice. Adding some little things can make our life happier. Also being happy with small things is the biggest practice you can incorporate in life so you never feel miss out. You will always be something in your life to smile about.

I hope these photos bring some joy and positive vibes to your life too!

1.png

Hi!
If you are a parent, to be a parent, or have interests in parenting, you can join the Parent Club community. You are most welcome to share your ideas & experiences about parenting or you can simply hang out with the other parents of Steemit there!

Three contests are running in the community.

  1. Win 10 Steem | Share your concept about 'Ideal Parenting'
  2. Win 30 Steem just by subscribing to the Community!
  3. Win 30 Steem for Introducing yourself to the Community

Join us!

1.png

Hive Steem Footer.gif

Twitter Discord

Sort:  

Nature is amazing. I also think that plants have a magnificent power of our hole body. Thanks for sharing! :-)

 3 years ago 

That's very true. Nature gives us positive energy and boost a positive mood accordingly.
We got similar understanding ☺☺
Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Have a wonderful day ☀☀

 3 years ago 

Indeed sister @rem-steem you said true that Nature is also a Source of healer Loving nature shows us that how we humans are sensitive about our environment. .. thanks for sharing with us stay blessed Ameen

 3 years ago 

We got similar understanding.
I always feel that we should give back more to nature. It's a way to increase our bond with our roots.
Thanks for going through my writing. Have a great day ☀☺

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome and thanks for your kind words 🙂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85