Entry for RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Contest by @janemorane

in Urdu Community3 years ago

I love photography, I love photography, I do photography a long time ago, I can't take good photos, but I try hard to make good photography.

The combination of natural beauty is our Bangladesh, where you can see only the beautiful environment, I love to take photos of this beautiful environment, I have taken many photos since childhood, but I have never been able to take good pictures, no one appreciated my photography so I Not disappointed, I tried again and again to take good photos, I don't know what today's photo was like, but I feel very good to be able to take photos of the combination of natural beauty, it seems to be very beautiful, I like this natural beauty flower tree very much, so I photographed here the flowering plant is my very favorite.

Flower tree

IMG_20210419_163932.jpg

Camera: Redmi Not 6 pro
Location
https://w3w.co/arise.pipeline.handed

As much as I like to see a combination of natural beauty, our natural beauty has increased. We need to increase this natural beauty, so we have to plant more such flowering trees around the road. Looks beautiful and everyone will like it very much.

Thanks👏 all for visiting my post.

Specialy🌹 Thanks visiting my post👇

@janemorane

Inviting my friends for participate the contest @mohamad786
@nevlu123
@alif111

Contest Link-
https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@janemorane/r-n-m-khwbswrt-fw-w-raf-or-random-beauty-photography-or-or-contest-by-janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey the tree is really a nice click. I appreciate your hard work.
If you kindly resteem the Contest post so i will approve your entry!

👏Thank you for your kind information, i will resteem you post.

 3 years ago 

Thank You so much.
Contest Entry Approved.

Dear your photography is very nice .l like it very much.

 3 years ago 

Nice photography brother, it is krishnachura tree looking so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50