Random Beauty Photography || My Participation || Beautiful SeaSide Manora Beach

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

This is my Participaton Post for Random beauty Photography announced By our Firend @janemorane

World is full of Beauty and its not difficult to find and capture the Beauty so today i am sharing a click of the sea side Manora Beach .i have many photos of this beach but according to the contest rule i can just share one picture .:)

IMG-20210406-WA0034.jpg

and i would like to invite 3 of my friends to take a look and participate in this nice contest.
@Moohsin
@dabeerahmed
@maazmoid123

Contest Post Link

Click Here


Thanks

Yours @Rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello there!
I am very happy to see your participation, The photo is indeed very beautiful..
I wish you best of luck for the contest.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thank You so much , 🌹

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

You have shared a very beautiful photo. And thank you for inviting me I will surely gonna participate in this contest.

 3 years ago (edited)

That's great ,I am sure you will share a fantastic photo😊in your contest entry

Your post is very good

Post is very nice.......
Best regards

@rashid001 very happy that you mentioned me and invited me to this contest...will surely take a look at this contest and will participate in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76